VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
A Little Wordy (By Exploding Kittens)

A sneaky two player tile-unscrambling game for aspiring geniuses and would-be word wizards.

From the award-winning, best-selling creators of Exploding Kittens and Throw Throw Burrito, A LittleWordy is a fresh and clever take on the genre of tile-based word games.

Instead of just being another version of “who has the biggest vocabulary?” A Little Wordy requires players to assemble a word from a set of tiles and keep that Secret Word to themselves.

Each player then takes turns trying to decipher each other’s Secret Word by paying for clues and hints. 5 min to learnIt’s thoughtful, strategic, highly-replayable, and built specifically for two players. It’s not a game about having the mightiest vocabulary - it’s a game about making clever choices

Contents:

  • 16 unique bird cards
  • 81 letter tiles
  • 40 berry tokens
  • 2 cloth bags
  • 2 dry erase shields
  • 2 dry erase markers
  • Instructions

Ages 10+

2 Players

5 Min to learn

15 Min to play

Check out these awesome videos:

Share with your friends!
Facebook
Follow us!
$29.95
Available Now
852131006426
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
AdventGames
0411 017 162
dean@adventgames.com.au
Art Shop Rose Bay
02 9371 6651
art19@optusnet.com.au
Atom Games
0411 222 151 - Shane
rebecca@atomgames.online
Collins Booksellers Wagga Wagga
0439668990
admin.wagga@collinsbooks.com.au
Dymocks Albury
(02) 6041 1805
albury@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Burwood
(02) 9744 1286
burwood@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Chatswood
02 9412 1630
chatswood@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Lane Cove
0478936096
lanecove@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Macquarie Centre North Ryde
(02) 9878 4784
macquarie@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Neutral Bay
(02) 9953 8657
pettitt@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks North Lakes
(07) 3491 7888
northlakes@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Nowra
02 4421 8699
nowra@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Sydney
02 9235 0155
customerservice@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Wollongong
(02) 4229 7125
wollongong@dymocks.com.au
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
Frontline Hobbies
02 4929 1140
sales@frontlinehobbies.com.au
Games Chain
02 9884 7333
customerservice@gameschain.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Games Paradise
(02) 9517 2288
customerservice@gamesparadise.com.au
Games Paradise City Store
0431 446 268
nick@ventura.com.au
Games Paradise Warringah Mall
0405 060 052
nick@ventura.com.au
Games and Things
02 9525 9376
info@gamesandthings.com.au
Gametraders Macarthur Square
02 4620 0750
macarthursquare@gametraders.com.au
Gametraders Parramatta
02 9633 2833
parramatta@gametraders.com.au
Gametraders Rouse Hill
02 9676 1411
blacktown@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Albury
02 6041 5525
albury@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Castle Hill
0412 928 328
castlehill@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Chatswood
(02) 9904 6315
chatswood@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Macquarie
0480 273 824
macquarie@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Miranda
(02) 9524 7293
miranda@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Sydney Town Hall
(02) 9264 8185
townhall@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Top Ryde
02 9807 4929
toprydecity@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Wollongong
0401705990
wollongong@goodgames.com.au
Guy Stuff
02 4577 2797
windsor@guystuff.com.au
Harry Hartog Bondi Junction
02 9389 0690
b.burke@harryhartog.com.au
Harry Hartog Kotara
02 4952 2522
a.hurrell@harryhartog.com.au
Harry Hartog Macquarie Centre
02 9888 2111
g.glover@harryhartog.com.au
Harry Hartog Warringah Mall
02 9939 3044
georgiaw@harryhartog.com.au
In a Man's World
0412410854
inamansworld2@gmail.com
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
ModCons Gifts
02 4355 4800
info@themadshop.com.au
Modern Times Bookshop
0295196191
office@artonking.com
NewsXpress Forster
02 6554 9633
forster@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Goulburn
02 4821 2494
goulburn@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Parkes
02 6862 2296
parkes@newsxpress.com.au
Oberon Videos and Discs
02 6336 0199
soap7@bigpond.com
Opus Design
02 9360 4803
sales@opusdesign.com.au
RDH Distribution Pty Ltd
0429 090 656
cs@theperfectgiftonline.com.au
Reader's Companion
02 6771 2544
info@readerscompanion.com.au
Sanity Armidale
02 6771 5812
Sanity Bathurst
02 6334 2419
Sanity Blacktown
02 9622 0350
Sanity Forster
02 6554 7343
Sanity Goulburn
02 4822 9640
Sanity Grafton
02 6643 4108
Sanity Griffith
02 6964 3561
Sanity Lake Haven
02 4392 0225
Sanity Lake Macquarie
02 4947 1611
Sanity Lismore
02 6621 8573
Sanity Lithgow
02 6352 3950
Sanity Macarthur Square
02 4628 5883
Sanity Mittagong
02 4872 3344
Sanity Nowra
02 4421 0681
Sanity Orana Mall
02 6881 6130
Sanity Orange
02 6361 0619
Sanity Port Macquarie
02 6584 3133
Sanity Queanbeyan
02 6297 4620
Sanity Raymond Terrace
02 4987 7931
Sanity Richmond
02 4578 4617
Sanity Shellharbour
02 4297 0799
Sanity Singleton
02 6572 3474
Sanity Tamworth
02 6765 7486
Sanity Taree
02 6551 4009
Sanity Toormina
02 6658 9008
Sanity Wagga
02 6931 7882
Sweet As Kangaroo Valley
0244651830
hello@sweetaskangaroovalley.com.au
The Book Nest Mudgee
0412708415
hello@booknestmudgee.com.au
The Book Warehouse Lismore
02 6621 4204
lismoreinfo@bookwh.com.au
The Burns Bay Bookery
0407 907 437 02 9427 4218
burnsbaybookery@bigpond.com
The Games Shop Charlestown
08 4947 8848
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Green Hills
02 4936 6680
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Hornsby
02 9477 3553
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Little Lost Bookshop
0405 633 792 | 02 4778 0100
karl@conferencebookstalls.com.au
Toy Kingdom Lismore
02 6621 3473
lismoretoykingdom@gmail.com
Toymate Bankstown
02 9790 2107
toymatebankstown@gmail.com
Toymate Blacktown
02 9627 7514
toymateblacktown@gmail.com
Toymate Castle Hill
toymatecastlehill@gmail.com
Toymate Chatswood
02 9412 2387
toymatechatswood@gmail.com
Toymate Erina Fair
0434 723 530
toymateerinafair@gmail.com
Toymate Macarthur
toymatemacarthursquare@gmail.com
Toymate Merrylands
toymatemerrylands@gmail.com
Toymate Mt Druitt
02 9625 6488
toymatemountdruitt@gmail.com
Toymate Penrith
02 4722 5767
toymatepenrith@gmail.com
Toymate Shellharbour
toymateshellharbour@gmail.com
Toymate Top Ryde
02 7900 7452
toymatetrc@hotmail.com
Toymate Warriewood
02 9913 1753
toymatewarriewood@gmail.com
Toymate Windsor
02 4587 7870
toymatewindsor@gmail.com
Toys and Tales Beecroft
02 9980 1186
toytales@cia.com.au
Toys and Tales Macquarie Centre
02 9889 3888
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Marrickville Metro
(02) 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Rouse Hill
02 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Who What Why
02 6041 1700
shop@whowhatwhy.com.au
Wombats More Than Just Toys Wagga Wagga
02 6921 3606
sales@wombatstoyshop.com.au
insydney li pty ltd
0424622666
insydney@qq.com
BangToy Shop
03 5750 1777
enquiries@bangtoyshop.com.au
Board Game Goblin
0400 611 481
boardgamegoblin@gmail.com
Board Games and Battlegrounds
0427 203 595
info@bgbg.com.au
Boss Boardgames
greg@bossboardgames.com
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
Claredale Distributors
03 9818 7736
melbourne@claredaledistributors.com.au
Cloud 9 Cinema Bright
0433 430 449
shannon@belky.page
Collect Em All Pop Culture & Collectables
03 5442 9116
collectemall112@gmail.com
Cook and Young Geelong City
03 5221 6666
geelongcity@cookandyoungbooksellers.com.au
Critical Hit
03 9005 5878
stock@criticalhit.com.au
Dymocks Chadstone
(03) 9569 1451
chadstone@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Doncaster
(03) 9848 7209
doncaster@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Eastland
(03) 9876 8255
eastland@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Melbourne
03 9663 0900
melbourne@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Point Cook
NA
pointcook@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Prahran
03 9521 4189
prahran@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Tooronga
(03) 9882 0032
tooronga@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Victoria Gardens
03 9428 6100
vicgardens@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Waurn Ponds
03 5243 8720
waurnponds@dymocks.com.au
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
Games & More Traralgon
03 5176 5033
gamesandmoretraralgon@yahoo.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
General Games Frankston
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
General Games Malvern
(03) 9500 1360
malvern@generalgames.com.au
Gizmo Gifts
03 9415 1058
gizmogifts@optusnet.com.au
Guf Ballarat
03 5331 8987
ballarat@guf.com.au
JaJasCollectables
(03) 5367 7000
rif@jajascollectables.com
Karismatic Kids
03 5427 3237
amanda@karismatickids.com.au
Kinderplay
03 9509 6911
toys@kinderplay.com.au
Leongatha Photographics and Electronics
(03) 5662 3227
leeleongatha@lpe.net.au
Mayday Escape Rooms
0477 271 124
info@maydayescaperooms.com.au
Metro Hobbies Box Hill
03 9890 1144
sales@metrohobbies.com.au
Mind Games 145Swanston
03 9663 2828
stock145@mindgamesmelbourne.com
Mind Games Geelong
03 5222 6100
sales@mindgames.net.au
Mind Games Hawthorn
03 9818 8593
mindgameshawthorn@gmail.com
Mind Games Malvern
03 9509 3174
sales@mindgamesmalvern.com.au
Mind Games Northcote
0394867771
sales@mindgamesnorthcote.com.au
NewsXpress Knox
03 9887 2003
knox@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Ocean Grove
03 5256 1779
oceangrove@newsxpress.com.au
Our Past Times
03 4119 9843
pasttimes@dodo.com.au
Popcultcha
1300 586 291 or 03 5240 7900
ash@popcultcha.com.au
Readings Books and Music
03 9347 6633
customerservice@readings.com.au
Sanity Horsham
03 5381 1350
Sanity Lansell
03 5447 9444
Sanity Rosebud
03 5986 7471
Sanity Sale
03 5143 2091
Sanity Traralgon
03 5176 0839
Sanity VIC Hub
0297748143
rebecca.bernard@sanity.com.au
Sanity Warragul
03 5622 1058
Sanity Warrnambool
03 5562 0296
Sanity Wendouree
03 5339 5641
Sanity Wodonga
02 6024 3952
Swintons IGA
0403216977
swintonsgrocery@gmail.com
Toy World Doncaster
0417 360 486
toyworlddoncaster@outlook.com
Toy World Hamilton
03 5571 1897
hamiltontoys@westnet.com.au
Toy World Horsham
03 5382 4462
info@toyworldhorsham.com.au
Toymate Fountain Gate
0434 723 530
toymatefountiangate@gmail.com
Toys Galore & More
0351443417
gregorylipscombe@bigpond.com
Beserk
07 3162 8228
orders@beserk.com.au
Curious Minds
02 6650 9957
nicole@curiousminds.com.au
Divergent Group
0408538057
sam@divergentgroup.com.au
Dymocks Brisbane
(07) 3007 2800
brisbane@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Bundaberg
(07) 4153 5868
bundaberg@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Indooroopilly
(07) 3878 5544
indooroopilly@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Toowoomba
07 4595 2636
toowoomba@dymocks.com.au
EB Games Australia
07 3860 7777
Games World Capalaba
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Games World Carindale
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Hurley Burley Toys
0755310013
info@hurleyburleytoys.com.au
Let The Children Play
07 4944 0180
info@playmackay.com.au
Mary Who? Bookshop (Leading Edge)
07 4771 3824
marywhobooks@iinet.net.au
Mind Games Brisbane
07 3210 6970
mgsqld@gmail.com
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
NeoTokyo
07 4638 7765
admin@neo-tokyo.com.au
NewsXpress Surfersparadise
07 5504 6800
sprenn@bigpond.net
NewsXpress The Gap
07 3300 6890
thegap@newsxpress.com.au
Nxt_Queen St. Mall
nextraqueen@gmail.com
Padlockd
07 5551 5955
escape@padlockd.com.au
Play Back Gympie
0408 062 186
playbackgympie@outlook.com
Presents Of Mind Fairfield
0490 818 962
fairfield@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Paddington
07 3367 3711
paddington@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Toowong
0490 818 961
toowong@presentsofmind.com.au
Sanity Brookside
07 3855 8028
Sanity Browns Plains
07 3802 8012
Sanity Cairns Central
07 4031 8515
Sanity Caneland
07 4960 4890
Sanity Castletown
07 4721 6236
Sanity Clifford Gardens
07 4634 0331
Sanity Dalby
07 4662 3257
Sanity Earlville
07 4033 6257
Sanity Gympie
07 5482 3294
Sanity Hervey Bay
07 4124 8561
Sanity Hinkler Central
07 4153 1480
Sanity Hub
02 9774 8143
jacquie.bardetta@sanity.com.au
Sanity Kingaroy
07 4162 4988
Sanity Maroochydore
07 5443 4368
Sanity Morayfield
07 5499 4088
Sanity Mt Pleasant
07 4942 8164
Sanity Rockhampton City
07 4921 2509
Sanity Rockhampton Fair
07 4928 0550
Sanity Smithfield
07 4038 2221
Sanity Station Square
07 4121 4555
Sanity Toombul
07 3630 4713
Sanity Toowoomba
07 4637 9324
Sanity Townsville
07 4728 8375
Sanity Warwick
07 4661 1065
Sir Square Toes
0499900258
sirsquaretoes@gmail.com
Team Card Titan
teamcardtitan@gmail.com
The Wicked Goblin
07 40814926
michael@thewickedgoblin.com.au
Tobacco Station Maryborough Qld
07 4122 4546
tierinew@bigpond.net.au
ToyWiz
0417 799 284
toywiz123@hotmail.com
Toymate Logan Hyperdome
0434 723 530
toymateloganhyperdome@gmail.com
Toymate Robina
toymaterobina@gmail.com
Toymate Toowoomba
0434 723 530
Vault Games
07 3211 5472
accounts@vaultgames.com.au
Dymocks Adelaide
08 8223 5380
adelaidemanager@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Glenelg
(08) 8294 8665
glenelg@dymocks.com.au
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Gametraders Seaford
(08) 8327 2227
seaford@gametraders.com.au
GoodGamesAdelaide (Shows)
(08) 8212 6318
hansgg777@gmail.com
Imagine If - Burnside
08 8338 5258
burnside@imagineiftoys.com.au
Neil Saunders's Store
simon+neil@vrdist.co
NewsXpress Kadina
08 8821 1641
kadina@newsxpress.com.au
Sanity Elizabeth
08 8252 7530
Sanity Ingle Farm
08 8263 1774
Sanity Mount Gambier
08 8724 7780
Sanity Mt Barker
08 8398 5127
Sanity Munno Para
08 8254 1419
Sanity Port Pirie
08 8633 1026
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
Toy World Mountbarker
08 8391 2411
mountbarker@toyworld.com.au
Toy World Victorharbor
08 8552 1282
becky@toyworldvh.com.au
VR-TradeShows
mark@vrdistribution.com.au
Dymocks Belconnen
02 6251 2850
belconnen@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Canberra Civic
02 6257 5057
canberra@dymocks.com.au
Gametraders Hyperdome
02 6293 3751
hyperdome@gametraders.com.au
Harry Hartog Woden
02 6232 5832
k.little@harryhartog.com.au
Now Serving Games
0451 786 143
sales@nowservinggames.com.au
Revolution CD Woden
02 6285 2700
oliverrshead@gmail.com
Ronin Games Woden
(02) 6285 2700
oliverrshead@gmail.com
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
Toymate Majura
0434 723 530
toymatemajura@gmail.com
The Bookshop Darwin
08 8941 3489
sales@bookshopdarwin.com.au
The Paper Shoppe
08 8952 5546
thepapershoppe@bigpond.com.au
Area 52
03 6231 0271
info@area52.com.au
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Sanity Burnie
03 6431 3905
Sanity Devonport
03 6423 3982
Sanity Glenorchy
03 6273 4814
Sanity Launceston
03 6334 3155
Caffeinated Dragon Games
64 4 472 9115
info@caffeinateddragon.nz
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Cerberus Games
6421546452
cerberusgamesnz@gmail.com
Crackerjack Toys
info@crackerjacktoys.co.nz
Dice Goblin
095335622
dicegoblinnz@gmail.com
Escapist Entertainment Limited
+64275487510
escapist.store@gmail.com
Farmers New Zealand
0212460928
accountspayable@farmers.co.nz
Game Centre
07 8381141
info@gamecentre.info
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
Game Over Queenstown Ltd
0272036814
manager@gameoverqt.co.nz
Hobby Games Limited
+64224774661
james@hobbygames.co.nz
Hobby Zone
+64211016628
jonathan@hobbyzone.co.nz
King of Cards
09 3094795
kingofcardsauckland@gmail.com
Nexus Games Palmerston North
06-355 1185
nexusgamesnz@xtra.co.nz
POP STOP
02-167 7495
glen@popstop.co.nz
POP STOP Auckland
+64 21 677 495
glen@popstop.co.nz
POP STOP Riccarton
+64 03 420 3717
stock@popstop.co.nz
Paper Plus South City
03-377 0280
southcity@paperplus.co.nz
Real Groovy
64 9 302 3940
help@realgroovy.co.nz
Seriously Board
+64 22 426 3769
mail@seriouslyboard.co.nz
The Armory
0273513985
fabarmory@gmail.com
ToyCo NZ
64 9 815 1033
info@toyco.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Glenfield
022 683 4060 / 021 592 570
glenfield@toyworld.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Manukau ARNZ
09-262 3800
colinmellar@arnz.co.nz
Toyworld NZ New Plymouth
64 6 757 5912
newplymouth@toyworld.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Tower Junction
03-343 0330
towerjunction@toyworld.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Wellington
04-473 0226
wellington@toyworld.co.nz
Vagabond Games Auckland
09-368 1898
info@livewiregames.co.nz
Whitcoulls WDC2
(09) 984 5559
catherine.raynes@whitcoulls.co.nz
Wizards Retreat Game Centre
21-164 4561
wizardsretreat@gmail.com
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
Mighty Ape
09 9512122
help@mightyape.co.nz
New Zealand
Joe Dodgy
0438 987 970
sales@joedodgy.com.au
Australia
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Board Game Master
andrewxu@boardgamemaster.com.au
Australia
Board Game Supply
02 9188 9366
contactus@boardgamesupply.com.au
Australia
More Than Meeples
1300 564 059
sales@morethanmeeples.com.au
Australia
LCMG Trading Cards and Collectables
lcmgtradingcards@hotmail.com
Australia
Game Land
info@gameland.com.au
Australia

Top