VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Bohnanza Original

A one of a kind famlly cardgame about planting Beans!

Bohnanza is about planting, trading, and selling beans - 8 kinds of beans. Players try to collect large sets of beans to sell for gold.

There is limited growing space and always new beans to plant. To avoid planting unwanted beans, players trade them to other players who want them for their bean fields.

Number of players: 3-5
Age of players: 10+
Length: 45 minutes

Exclusive to VR
Share with your friends!
Facebook
BUY FOR MY RETAIL STORE
$19.95
Available Now
9339111010518
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA NT New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
AdventGames
0411 017 162
dean@adventgames.com.au
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
Games Chain
02 9884 7333
customerservice@gameschain.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Games Paradise City Store
0431 446 268
nick@ventura.com.au
Gametraders Macarthur Square
02 4620 0750
macarthursquare@gametraders.com.au
Gametraders Rouse Hill
02 9676 1411
blacktown@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Wollongong
0401705990
wollongong@goodgames.com.au
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
ModCons Gifts
02 4355 4800
info@themadshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Little Lost Bookshop
0405 633 792 | 02 4778 0100
karl@conferencebookstalls.com.au
Toys and Tales Macquarie Centre
02 9889 3888
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Rouse Hill
02 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
Castlemaine Office Supplies
03 5472 4622
justin@castlemaineofficesupplies.com.au
Cook & Young Books (LE)
0448264695
kelly@cookandyoungbooksellers.com.au
Cook and Young Geelong City
03 5221 6666
geelongcity@cookandyoungbooksellers.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
General Games Malvern
(03) 9500 1360
malvern@generalgames.com.au
Guf Ballarat
03 5331 8987
ballarat@guf.com.au
Latest Buy
1300 528 378
warehouse@latestbuy.com.au
Mind Games Hawthorn
03 9818 8593
mindgameshawthorn@gmail.com
SpieleDeluxe
03 8394 7589
sales@spieledeluxe.com
Tabletop Games Pty Ltd
0403322944
michael@tabletopgames.com.au
Amazen Caloundra
(07) 5438 0487
geoff@amazen.com.au
Amazen Montville
(07) 5478 5788
jane@amazen.com.au
Natures Wisdom
(07) 4725 7235
natures_wisdom@hotmail.com
Presents Of Mind Fairfield
0490 818 962
fairfield@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Paddington
07 3367 3711
paddington@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Toowong
0490 818 961
toowong@presentsofmind.com.au
Sir Square Toes
0499900258
sirsquaretoes@gmail.com
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Social Gaming Club
sgc97full@gmail.com
Comics NT
08 8945 5655
comicsnt@yahoo.com.au
Dice Goblin
0211596894
mohamadalgailani@hotmail.com
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
Board Game Supply
02 9188 9366
contactus@boardgamesupply.com.au
Australia

Top