VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Escape Room The Game Puzzle Adventures - Secret of the Scientist

In this perfect hybrid between Escape Rooms and jigsaw puzzles, players get to unfold a mystery piece by piece!

  • 1 big puzzle (house) consisting of 5 separate puzzles (rooms).
  • Perfect balance between Escape Rooms and jigsaw puzzles.
  • Playable with or without time pressure.
  • Story driven and full of mystery.
  • Riddles to solve in order to earn new puzzle pieces and unlock new rooms.
  • Puzzle-style decoder to check your answers.
  • Advent calendar-like box design
Exclusive to VR
Share with your friends!
Facebook
BUY FOR MY RETAIL STORE
$24.95
Available Now
9339111010792
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
Abbey's Bookshop
02 9264 3111
books@abbeys.com.au
AdventGames
0411 017 162
dean@adventgames.com.au
BAmused
02 9386 5399
sales@bamused.com.au
Dymocks Penrith
02 4731 5986
penrith@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Sydney
02 9235 0155
customerservice@dymocks.com.au
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
Elude Escape Rooms
02 8005 0077
info@eludegames.com.au
GamerWare
0416119861
accounts@gamerware.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Games Paradise
(02) 9517 2288
customerservice@gamesparadise.com.au
GamesCorner
0421 234 869
info@thegamescorner.com.au
Gametraders Macarthur Square
02 4620 0750
macarthursquare@gametraders.com.au
Gametraders Rouse Hill
02 9676 1411
blacktown@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Albury
02 6041 5525
albury@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Bondi Junction
02 9045 3991
bondijunction@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Castle Hill
0412 928 328
castlehill@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Macquarie
0480 273 824
macquarie@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Top Ryde
02 9807 4929
toprydecity@goodgames.com.au
Mark Carpenter
0414994775
mccarpen@yahoo.com
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
ModCons Gifts
02 4355 4800
info@themadshop.com.au
NewsXpress Crowsnest
02 8021 1549 or 0433 803 667
crowsnest@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Salamanderbay
02 4982 0040
salamanderbay@newsxpress.com.au
RDH Distribution Pty Ltd
0429 090 656
cs@theperfectgiftonline.com.au
The Games Shop Charlestown
08 4947 8848
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Green Hills
02 4936 6680
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Hornsby
02 9477 3553
info@thegamesshop.com.au
BangToy Shop
03 5750 1777
enquiries@bangtoyshop.com.au
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
Cloud 9 Cinema Bright
0433 430 449
shannon@belky.page
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
Games & More Traralgon
03 5176 5033
gamesandmoretraralgon@yahoo.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
Locked in Escape Rooms
0413 010 431
carolyn@lockedinescaperooms.com.au
Mayday Escape Rooms
0437 455 690
chris@maydayescaperooms.com.au
Mind Games Hawthorn
03 9818 8593
mindgameshawthorn@gmail.com
Mind Games Northcote
0394867771
sales@mindgamesnorthcote.com.au
Top Deck Games
03 8593 9468
sales@topdeckgames.com.au
Toy World Doncaster
0417 360 486
toyworlddoncaster@outlook.com
Toy World Geelongwest
03 5222 4201
geelongwest@toyworld.com.au
Amazen Caloundra
(07) 5438 0487
geoff@amazen.com.au
Amazen Montville
(07) 5478 5788
jane@amazen.com.au
Games World Capalaba
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Games World Carindale
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Good Games FraserCoast
07 4194 1664
frasercoast@goodgames.com.au
Mind Games Brisbane
07 3210 6970
mgsqld@gmail.com
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
Padlockd
07 5551 5955
escape@padlockd.com.au
Preplayed Games
07 4123 0411
lifestylegames@hotmail.com
ToyWiz
0417 799 284
toywiz123@hotmail.com
Vault Games
07 3211 5472
accounts@vaultgames.com.au
Collectible Madness Pty Ltd
0423116006
collectible.madness@gmail.com
Escape Hunt Adelaide
(08) 8223 7770
adelaide@escapehunt.com
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Imagine If - Burnside
08 8338 5258
burnside@imagineiftoys.com.au
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
143 Books
0451 786 143
sales@143books.com.au
Gametraders Hyperdome
02 6293 3751
hyperdome@gametraders.com.au
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
Area 52
03 6231 0271
info@area52.com.au
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Caffeinated Dragon Games
64 4 472 9115
info@caffeinateddragon.nz
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Dice Goblin
0211596894
mohamadalgailani@hotmail.com
Escapist Entertainment Limited
+64275487510
escapist.store@gmail.com
Game Centre
07 8381141
info@gamecentre.info
Hobby Games Limited
+64224774661
james@hobbygames.co.nz
King of Cards
09 3094795
kingofcardsauckland@gmail.com
Paper Plus Cromwell
03-445 1166
cromwell@paperplus.co.nz
Real Groovy
64 9 302 3940
help@realgroovy.co.nz
ToyCo NZ
64 9 815 1033
info@toyco.co.nz
Xcape Wellington
+64274241193
jordan@xcape.nz
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
Joe Dodgy
0438 987 970
sales@joedodgy.com.au
Australia
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
New Zealand
Board Game Master
andrewxu@boardgamemaster.com.au
Australia
More Than Meeples
1300 564 059
sales@morethanmeeples.com.au
Australia

Top