VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Klask

Klask is like no other game out there! A mix of skill and luck, players use magnet strikers from under a wooden table, to score goals.

Easy to learn but challenging to master, we bet you won’t be able to play just one game!

Players must use the magnetic handles under the board to control their playing pieces (strikers) on top of the quality wooden-construction board.

The object of the game is to hit the ball into your opponent's goal without attracting the white mini-magnets or landing in your own hole!

You'll need fast hands and quick thinking if you want to win this game!

For 2 players, ages 8+.

Check out these awesome videos:

Exclusive to VR
Share with your friends!
Facebook
Follow us!
$69.95
Available Now
6430031713503

You might also like...

Fastrack
Find out more.
Pitch Out
Find out more.
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
Cookie Jar Gifts
0407895886
ben@cookiejargifts.com.au
Cracklepoint Games
0488 661 127
Frontline Hobbies
02 4929 1140
sales@frontlinehobbies.com.au
Games Chain
02 9884 7333
customerservice@gameschain.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Games Paradise
(02) 9517 2288
customerservice@gamesparadise.com.au
Games Paradise Warringah Mall
0405 060 052
nick@ventura.com.au
Good Games Albury
02 6041 5525
albury@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Bondi Westfield
jake.glenn@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Castle Hill
0412 928 328
castlehill@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Chatswood
(02) 9904 6315
chatswood@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Hurstville
(02) 4151 6100
hurtsville@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Newcastle
(02) 4023 8664
newcastle@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Parramatta
0412928328
parramatta@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Top Ryde
02 9807 4929
toprydecity@goodgames.com.au
Intersport Wagga Wagga
0269323320
waggawagga@intersport.com.au
Leading Edge Electronics and Gifts Broken Hill
08 8087 8633
graham@lebrokenhill.com.au
NewsXpress Forster
02 6554 9633
forster@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Manilla
02 6785 1564
manilla@newsxpress.com.au
Ozsale Pty Ltd
02 9119 8954
felicitysmith@mysale.com
Precise PCs
02 6672 8300
contact@precisepcs.com.au
Replay Goulburn
(02) 4816 1831 or 0411 722 827
replaygoulburn@gmail.com
The Creative Kid
02 48613 353
thecreativekid@thecreativekid.com.au
The Games Shop Charlestown
08 4947 8848
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Green Hills
02 4936 6680
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Hornsby
02 9477 3553
info@thegamesshop.com.au
Toy World Deniliquin
0408 535 289
matthew.purtill@purtills.com.au
Toy World Kiama
02 4232 2684
kiamatoyworld@live.com.au
Toy World Maitland
02 4934 8870
maitlandtoyworld@hotmail.com
Toy World Orange
(02) 6362 1125
Toy World Ulladulla
02 4455 2764
ulladulla@toyworld.com.au
Unplugged Games
0266213122
andrew@onlinecoins.com.au
Who What Why
02 6041 1700
shop@whowhatwhy.com.au
AnotherDungeon
0409 005 244
accounts@herebegames.com.au
Board Games and Battlegrounds
0427 203 595
info@bgbg.com.au
Boss Boardgames
greg@bossboardgames.com
Castlemaine Office Supplies
03 5472 4622
justin@castlemaineofficesupplies.com.au
City Of Games
0415 618 251
nooryimpexp@bigpond.com
Collect Em All Pop Culture & Collectables
03 5442 9116
collectemall112@gmail.com
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
Games & More Traralgon
03 5176 5033
gamesandmoretraralgon@yahoo.com.au
General Games Frankston
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
General Games Malvern
(03) 9500 1360
malvern@generalgames.com.au
Good Games Greensborough
03 9434 5203
greensborough@goodgames.com.au
Grand J Games
0403597809
sales@grandjason.com
Guf Ballarat
03 5331 8987
ballarat@guf.com.au
Guf Bendigo
0437 597 156
bendigo@guf.com.au
GufGeelong
03 5222 8441
geelong@guf.com.au
Hello Youngster
0402591349
shop@helloyoungster.com.au
Karismatic Kids
03 5427 3237
amanda@karismatickids.com.au
Kinderplay
03 9509 6911
toys@kinderplay.com.au
Latest Buy
1300 528 378
warehouse@latestbuy.com.au
Mad About Science (Wombat Learning Pty Ltd)
03 9729 3125
accounts@madaboutscience.com.au
Metro Hobbies Box Hill
03 9890 1144
sales@metrohobbies.com.au
Mind Games 145Swanston
03 9663 2828
stock145@mindgamesmelbourne.com
Mind Games Geelong
03 5222 6100
sales@mindgames.net.au
Mind Games Hawthorn
03 9818 8593
mindgameshawthorn@gmail.com
NewsXpress Inverloch
03 5674 1177
inverloch@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Ocean Grove
03 5256 1779
oceangrove@newsxpress.com.au
R.N.G
info@rngwarrnambool.com.au
Tabletop Games Pty Ltd
0403322944
michael@tabletopgames.com.au
The Coffee Apple
0411 471 815
thecoffeeapple@gmail.com
The Shepparton Fairy Shop
0417 120 535
delightfulrainglow@bigpond.com
Toy World Bairnsdale
03 5152 3369
bairnsdale@toyworld.com.au
Toy World Ballarat
03 5338 2222
hamiltontoys@westnet.com.au
Toy World Bendigo
03 5443 1588
bendigotoyworld@aanet.com.au
Toy World Frankston
0411 683 689
petervdm@iprimus.com.au
Toy World Hamilton
03 5571 1897
hamiltontoys@westnet.com.au
Toy World Horsham
03 5382 4462
info@toyworldhorsham.com.au
Toy World Maryborough
0427 504 047
toyworldwg@outlook.com
Toy World Wangaratta
03 5721 3836
wangarattatoyworld@bigpond.com
Toy World Warrnambool
03 5562 7362
toybus@bigpond.net.au
Toys R Us Pty Ltd
0425 333 493
lian@toysrus.com.au
Divergent Group
0408538057
sam@divergentgroup.com.au
Emerald Hobbies
07 4987 7668
enquiries@emeraldhobbies.com.au
Laserzone
07 3205 4141
brisbane@laserzone.com.au
Mr Toys Aspley
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Brisbane
07 3221 4289
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Brownsplains
07 3800 8504
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Burleighwaters
07 5568 7944
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Capalaba
07 3245 6099
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Carindale
07 3398 1224
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Chermside
07 3350 6304
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Coomera
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Helensvale
07 3290 4166
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Indooroopilly
07 3720 1832
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Ipswich
07 3812 3655
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Jindalee
07 3279 0279
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Lawnton
07 3881 1250
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Macgregor
07 3849 8122
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Minyama
07 5444 2377
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Mitchelton
07 3355 1510
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Morayfield
07 5428 2049
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Orion
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Rothwell
07 3204 1488
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Southtoowoomba
07 46391705
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Play Back Gympie
0408 062 186
playbackgympie@outlook.com
Presents Of Mind - Indooroopilly
brookside@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Fairfield
0490 818 962
fairfield@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Paddington
07 3367 3711
paddington@presentsofmind.com.au
Rainbow Fun
0456 239 966
jane@rainbowfun.com.au
The Wicked Goblin
07 40814926
michael@thewickedgoblin.com.au
Tobacco Station Skygate
0420907065
tsskygate@tobaccosg.com
Toy World Bundaberg
07 4151 2326
bundaberg@toyworld.com.au
Toy World Cairns
0437 331 814
cairns@toyworld.com.au
Toy World Gympie
07 5482 5485
lorrainebroadley@bigpond.com
Toy World Mackay
0437 331 814
rockytoyworld@bigpond.com
Toy World Noosaville
07 5474 1511
toyworldnbr@westnet.com.au
Toy World Rockhampton
0437 331 814
rockytoyworld@bigpond.com
Toy World Townsville
07 4728 8895
townsvilletoyworld@gmail.com
Game Lobby Pty Ltd
0431533689
rick@gamelobby.zone
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Good Games Adelaide
(08) 8212 6318
adelaide@goodgames.com.au
GoodGamesAdelaide (Shows)
(08) 8212 6318
hansgg777@gmail.com
Imagine If - Burnside
08 8338 5258
burnside@imagineiftoys.com.au
Imagine If - Mitcham
0400011489
jackie@imagineiftoys.com.au
Mighty Toys
0431 059 554
mightytoys@hotmail.com
OZB Enterprises (SA) Pty Ltd
0430100270
matt@ozbgroup.com
Social Gaming Club
sgc97full@gmail.com
Table Top Warfare Prospect
prospect@tabletopwarfare.com.au
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
The Lost Dice
0425420784
jon@thelostdice.com
Toy World Berri
08 8582 1914
toyberri@hotkey.net.au
Toy World Gepps Cross
0418 880 335
toyworldgeppscross@gmail.com
Toy World Victorharbor
08 8552 1282
becky@toyworldvh.com.au
VR Online Retail Sales
TBA
john@vrdistribution.com.au
Gametraders Hyperdome
02 6293 3751
hyperdome@gametraders.com.au
Jolt Games
02 6169 3917
sales@joltgames.com.au
Now Serving Games
0451 786 143
sales@nowservinggames.com.au
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
Toy World Belconnen
0262530308
belconnen@toyworldact.com
Toy World Fyshwick
02 6280 7150
sales@toyworldact.com
Comics NT
08 8945 5655
comicsnt@yahoo.com.au
Area 52
03 6231 0271
info@area52.com.au
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Not Just Books
03 6431 9039
info@notjustbooks.com.au
Not Just Books HOBART
03 6431 9039
info@notjustbooks.com.au
Toy World Devonport
03 6424 8622
toyworld.dev@tassie.net.au
Toy World Hobart
03 6231 1911
admin@toyworldhobart.com.au
Toy World Launceston
03 6334 3336
toys@launcestontoyworld.com.au
Caffeinated Dragon Games
+64 4-472 9115
Dice Goblin
095335622
dicegoblinnz@gmail.com
Gateway Games Ltd
Hobby Games Limited
Megazone Dunedin
Paper Plus Hawera
64 6 278 7197
hawera@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Warkworth
09-425 8069
warkworth@paperplus.co.nz
The Loft
0273212213
Toyworld NZ Botany
020 440 9000
botany@toyworld.co.nz
Vagabond Games Auckland
09-368 1898
info@livewiregames.co.nz
Vagabond Games Takapuna
+64 9-489 2750
takapuna@vagabond.co.nz
Xcape Wellington
+64274241193
jordan@xcape.nz
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
EverGame
United Kingdom
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Board Games Direct
Australia
Board Game Master
andrewxu@boardgamemaster.com.au
Australia
Board Game Supply
02 9188 9366
contactus@boardgamesupply.com.au
Australia
Game Land
info@gameland.com.au
Australia
Rainbow Fun
Australia

Top