VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Klask

Klask is like no other game out there! A mix of skill and luck, players use magnet strikers from under a wooden table, to score goals.

Easy to learn but challenging to master, we bet you won’t be able to play just one game!

Players must use the magnetic handles under the board to control their playing pieces (strikers) on top of the quality wooden-construction board.

The object of the game is to hit the ball into your opponent's goal without attracting the white mini-magnets or landing in your own hole!

You'll need fast hands and quick thinking if you want to win this game!

For 2 players, ages 8+.

Check out these awesome videos:

Exclusive to VR
Share with your friends!
Facebook
Follow us!
$69.95
Available Now
6430031713503

You might also like...

Fastrack
Find out more.
Pitch Out
Find out more.
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand United Kingdom Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
BAmused
02 9386 5399
sales@bamused.com.au
Colourart Australia
0247513777
colourartaustralia@hotmail.com
Confetti Emporium
0269719208
confettiwagga@bigpond.com
Cookie Jar Gifts
0407895886
ben@cookiejargifts.com.au
Cracklepoint Games
0488 661 127
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
Frontline Hobbies
02 4929 1140
sales@frontlinehobbies.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Games Paradise
(02) 9517 2288
customerservice@gamesparadise.com.au
Games Paradise City Store
0431 446 268
nick@ventura.com.au
Games and Things
02 9525 9376
info@gamesandthings.com.au
Good Games Albury
02 6041 5525
albury@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Chatswood
(02) 9904 6315
chatswood@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Hurstville
(02) 4151 6100
hurtsville@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Macquarie
0480 273 824
macquarie@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Newcastle
(02) 4023 8664
newcastle@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Nowra
(02) 4422 8790
nowra@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Sydney Central
(02) 9281 1760
central@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Sydney Town Hall
(02) 9264 8185
townhall@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Top Ryde
02 9807 4929
toprydecity@goodgames.com.au
Hobbyco Burwood
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Chatswood
02 9286 7315 SYDNEY
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco ONLINE
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Rhodes
(02) 9286 7315
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Sydney
02 9264 4877
info@hobbyco.com.au
Intersport Wagga Wagga
0269323320
waggawagga@intersport.com.au
Leading Edge Electronics and Gifts Broken Hill
08 8087 8633
graham@lebrokenhill.com.au
Lots Moore
0434 865 353
lotsmoore@live.com
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
ModCons Gifts
02 4355 4800
info@themadshop.com.au
NewsXpress Manilla
02 6785 1564
manilla@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Oceanshores
02 6680 2802
oceanshores@newsxpress.com.au
Ozsale Pty Ltd
02 9119 8954
felicitysmith@mysale.com
Replay Goulburn
(02) 4816 1831 or 0411 722 827
replaygoulburn@gmail.com
TSG Casino
(02) 6662 6242
vncasino@nrit.com.au
Tabletop Gaming Hub
0468589950
tabletopgaminghub@outlook.com.au
The Games Shop Charlestown
08 4947 8848
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Green Hills
02 4936 6680
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Hornsby
02 9477 3553
info@thegamesshop.com.au
TheNile
(02) 9906 4754
invoices@mercuryretail.com
Tower Games
0435119996
adam@towergames.com.au
Toy World Kiama
02 4232 2684
kiamatoyworld@live.com.au
Toy World Maclean
0419172410
info@toyworldmaclean.com.au
Toy World Maitland
02 4934 8870
maitlandtoyworld@hotmail.com
Toy World Orange
(02) 6362 1125
Toy World Portmacquarie
02 6584 0322
pmtoyworld@gmail.com
Toy World Tamworth
0412 593 468
tamworthtoyworld@bigpond.com
Toy World Tumut
02 6947 1438
toyworld@tumuttoy.com.au
Toys and Tales Macquarie Centre
02 9889 3888
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Marrickville Metro
(02) 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Rouse Hill
02 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Unplugged Games
0266213122
andrew@onlinecoins.com.au
AnotherDungeon
0409 005 244
accounts@herebegames.com.au
BangToy Shop
03 5750 1777
enquiries@bangtoyshop.com.au
Board Games and Battlegrounds
0427 203 595
info@bgbg.com.au
Boss Boardgames
greg@bossboardgames.com
Castlemaine Office Supplies
03 5472 4622
justin@castlemaineofficesupplies.com.au
City Of Games
0415 618 251
nooryimpexp@bigpond.com
Collect Em All Pop Culture & Collectables
03 5442 9116
collectemall112@gmail.com
Echuca Games Store
0435242433
echucagames@gmail.com
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
Games & More Traralgon
03 5176 5033
gamesandmoretraralgon@yahoo.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
General Games Frankston
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
General Games Malvern
(03) 9500 1360
malvern@generalgames.com.au
Good Games Greensborough
03 9434 5203
greensborough@goodgames.com.au
Grand J Games
0403597809
sales@grandjason.com
Guf Ballarat
03 5331 8987
ballarat@guf.com.au
GufGeelong
03 5222 8441
geelong@guf.com.au
Karismatic Kids
03 5427 3237
amanda@karismatickids.com.au
Kinderplay
03 9509 6911
toys@kinderplay.com.au
Latest Buy
1300 528 378
warehouse@latestbuy.com.au
Metro Hobbies Box Hill
03 9890 1144
sales@metrohobbies.com.au
Mind Games 145Swanston
03 9663 2828
stock145@mindgamesmelbourne.com
Mind Games Geelong
03 5222 6100
sales@mindgames.net.au
Mind Games Hawthorn
03 9818 8593
mindgameshawthorn@gmail.com
NewsXpress Inverloch
03 5674 1177
inverloch@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Ocean Grove
03 5256 1779
oceangrove@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Portfairy
03 5568 1744
portfairy@newsxpress.com.au
R.N.G
info@rngwarrnambool.com.au
Tabletop Games Pty Ltd
0403322944
michael@tabletopgames.com.au
The Coffee Apple
0411 471 815
thecoffeeapple@gmail.com
The Shepparton Fairy Shop
0417 120 535
delightfulrainglow@bigpond.com
Toy World Bairnsdale
03 5152 3369
bairnsdale@toyworld.com.au
Toy World Ballarat
03 5338 2222
hamiltontoys@westnet.com.au
Toy World Benalla
03 5762 2272
toyworldbenalla@bigpond.com
Toy World Bendigo
03 5443 1588
bendigotoyworld@aanet.com.au
Toy World Colac
03 5231 4471
colac@toyworld.com.au
Toy World Foresthill
03 9878 0422
jay@mytoyworld.com.au
Toy World Frankston
0411 683 689
petervdm@iprimus.com.au
Toy World Mornington
03 5975 4413
mornington@toyworld.com.au
Toy World Sunbury
03 9740 3233
toyworld@netcon.net.au
Toy World Warrnambool
03 5562 7362
toybus@bigpond.net.au
ToylandDan
03 5339 5626
dan@wendoureetoyland.com.au
Toys R Us Pty Ltd
0425 333 493
lian@toysrus.com.au
2d6 Games
0422788355
2d6.dave@gmail.com
Cignall Nambour
07 5476 0068
Divergent Group
0408538057
sam@divergentgroup.com.au
Emerald Hobbies
07 4987 7668
enquiries@emeraldhobbies.com.au
Laserzone
07 3205 4141
brisbane@laserzone.com.au
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
Mr Toys Aspley
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Brisbane
07 3221 4289
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Burleighwaters
07 5568 7944
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Capalaba
07 3245 6099
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Carindale
07 3398 1224
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Chermside
07 3350 6304
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Coomera
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Helensvale
07 3290 4166
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Indooroopilly
07 3720 1832
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Ipswich
07 3812 3655
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Jindalee
07 3279 0279
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Lawnton
07 3881 1250
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Macgregor
07 3849 8122
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Minyama
07 5444 2377
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Mitchelton
07 3355 1510
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Orion
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Mr Toys Rothwell
07 3204 1488
sales@mrtoys.com.au
Padlockd
07 5551 5955
escape@padlockd.com.au
Play Back Gympie
0408 062 186
playbackgympie@outlook.com
Presents Of Mind - Indooroopilly
brookside@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Fairfield
0490 818 962
fairfield@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Paddington
07 3367 3711
paddington@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Toowong
0490 818 961
toowong@presentsofmind.com.au
Rainbow Fun
0456 239 966
jane@rainbowfun.com.au
TSG Mission Beach
tsmissionbeach@tobaccosg.com
Tobacco Station Skygate
0420907065
tsskygate@tobaccosg.com
Toy World Bundaberg
07 4151 2326
bundaberg@toyworld.com.au
Toy World Charleville
07 4654 3952
golderscharleville1@bigpond.com
Toy World Gympie
07 5482 5485
lorrainebroadley@bigpond.com
Toy World Mackay
0437 331 814
rockytoyworld@bigpond.com
Toy World Moranbah
07 4941 5599
toyworld@kgbtoys.com.au
Toy World Rockhampton
0437 331 814
rockytoyworld@bigpond.com
Toy World Roma
07 4622 1084
roma.toyworld@hwy54.com.au
Toy World Stgeorge
07 4625 3323
goldersstgeorge@bigpond.com
Toy World Townsville
07 4728 8895
townsvilletoyworld@gmail.com
Game Lobby Pty Ltd
0431533689
rick@gamelobby.zone
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Gaming Nexus Pty Limited
0400093719
stillhere2014@hotmail.com
Good Games Adelaide
(08) 8212 6318
adelaide@goodgames.com.au
GoodGamesAdelaide (Shows)
(08) 8212 6318
hansgg777@gmail.com
Imagine If - Burnside
08 8338 5258
burnside@imagineiftoys.com.au
Imagine If - Mitcham
0400011489
jackie@imagineiftoys.com.au
Mighty Toys
0431 059 554
mightytoys@hotmail.com
OZB Enterprises (SA) Pty Ltd
0430100270
matt@ozbgroup.com
Shintokyo
08 8212 0072
info@shintokyo.com.au
Social Gaming Club
sgc97full@gmail.com
Table Top Warfare Prospect
prospect@tabletopwarfare.com.au
The Lost Dice
0425420784
jon@thelostdice.com
Toy World Berri
08 8582 1914
toyberri@hotkey.net.au
Toy World Nuriootpa
08 8568 6027
jziegeler@barossa.coop
Toy World Victorharbor
08 8552 1282
becky@toyworldvh.com.au
Toys2Learn
08 8333 1054
jodie@toys2learn.com.au
Boardom Games
0430 220 860
admin@boardom.com.au
Gametraders Hyperdome
02 6293 3751
hyperdome@gametraders.com.au
Jolt Games
02 6169 3917
sales@joltgames.com.au
Looking for Gamers
0414 485 132
charles@lfg-aus.com.au
Now Serving Games
0451 786 143
sales@nowservinggames.com.au
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
Toy World Fyshwick
02 6280 7150
sales@toyworldact.com
Comics NT
08 8945 5655
comicsnt@yahoo.com.au
Leading Edge Computers Tennant Creek (LE)
0889632300
richard@lectc.com.au
The Paper Shoppe
08 8952 5546
thepapershoppe@bigpond.com.au
Area 52
03 6231 0271
info@area52.com.au
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
NewsXpress Shoreline
03 6247 9887
shoreline@newsxpress.com.au
Not Just Books
03 6431 9039
info@notjustbooks.com.au
Toy World Devonport
03 6424 8622
toyworld.dev@tassie.net.au
Toy World Hobart
03 6231 1911
admin@toyworldhobart.com.au
Toy World Launceston
03 6334 3336
toys@launcestontoyworld.com.au
Caffeinated Dragon Games
+64 4-472 9115
Dice Goblin
095335622
dicegoblinnz@gmail.com
Escapist Entertainment Limited
+64275487510
escapist.store@gmail.com
Game Centre
07 8381141
info@gamecentre.info
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
Hobby Games Limited
+64224774661
james@hobbygames.co.nz
Megazone Dunedin
+64277773322
gamestore@megazonedunedin.co.nz
Seriously Board
+64 22 426 3769
mail@seriouslyboard.co.nz
Vagabond Games Auckland
09-368 1898
info@livewiregames.co.nz
Vagabond Games Takapuna
+64 9-489 2750
takapuna@vagabond.co.nz
Xcape Wellington
+64274241193
jordan@xcape.nz
EverGame
+44 145 329 7525
office@evergame.co.uk
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
Joe Dodgy
0438 987 970
sales@joedodgy.com.au
Australia
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Board Games Direct
Australia
Board Game Master
andrewxu@boardgamemaster.com.au
Australia
Board Game Supply
02 9188 9366
contactus@boardgamesupply.com.au
Australia
Game Land
info@gameland.com.au
Australia

Top