VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Muffin Time Pie Flavour Pack

Muffin Time is a chaotic card game with more twists and turns than you can shake a spork at!

Battle your friends, family, and hyper-intelligent pets by drawing and playing from a deck of unique cards that'll either help you, thwart others, or mix things up for the sheer hell of it!

Add this Pie Flavour pack for more variety with 40 extra cards including a holo card and 3 blank cards for your own creativity to run wild and make your own cards!

Share with your friends!
Facebook
Follow us!
$14.95
Available Now
5060579760021

You might also like...

Muffin Time Rainbow Pack
40 Additional Cards
Find out more.
Muffin Time
The game where anything might happen!
Find out more.
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
Anime Abbotsford
02 9712 1418
bransen@anime-oz.com
Art Shop Rose Bay
02 9371 6651
DX Collectables
0416 482 507
nathan@dxcollectables.com.au
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
Frontline Hobbies
02 4929 1140
sales@frontlinehobbies.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Games Paradise City Store
0431 446 268
nick@ventura.com.au
Gametraders Parramatta
02 9633 2833
parramatta@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Albury
02 6041 5525
albury@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Castle Hill
0412 928 328
castlehill@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Macquarie
0480 273 824
macquarie@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Miranda
(02) 9524 7293
miranda@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Newcastle
(02) 4023 8664
newcastle@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Top Ryde
02 9807 4929
toprydecity@goodgames.com.au
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
Sanity Armidale
02 6771 5812
Sanity Bathurst
02 6334 2419
Sanity Blacktown
02 9622 0350
Sanity Forster
02 6554 7343
Sanity Goulburn
02 4822 9640
Sanity Grafton
02 6643 4108
Sanity Griffith
02 6964 3561
Sanity Lake Haven
02 4392 0225
Sanity Lake Macquarie
02 4947 1611
Sanity Lismore
02 6621 8573
Sanity Lithgow
02 6352 3950
Sanity Macarthur Square
02 4628 5883
Sanity Mittagong
02 4872 3344
Sanity Nowra
02 4421 0681
Sanity Orana Mall
02 6881 6130
Sanity Orange
02 6361 0619
Sanity Port Macquarie
02 6584 3133
Sanity Queanbeyan
02 6297 4620
Sanity Raymond Terrace
02 4987 7931
Sanity Richmond
02 4578 4617
Sanity Shellharbour
02 4297 0799
Sanity Singleton
02 6572 3474
Sanity Tamworth
02 6765 7486
Sanity Taree
02 6551 4009
Sanity Toormina
02 6658 9008
Sanity Wagga
02 6931 7882
SmartTimes Pty Ltd
sales@smarttimes.com.au
The Games Shop Charlestown
08 4947 8848
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Green Hills
02 4936 6680
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Hornsby
02 9477 3553
info@thegamesshop.com.au
TheNile
(02) 9906 4754
invoices@mercuryretail.com
Toys and Tales Marrickville Metro
(02) 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Board Game Goblin
0400 611 481
boardgamegoblin@gmail.com
Board Games and Battlegrounds
0427 203 595
info@bgbg.com.au
Boss Boardgames
greg@bossboardgames.com
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
General Games Frankston
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
Guf Bendigo
0437 597 156
bendigo@guf.com.au
Hanabee Entertainment Pty Ltd
0407 522 124
adrian@hanabee.com.au
JaJasCollectables
(03) 5367 7000
rif@jajascollectables.com
Mayday Escape Rooms
0477 271 124
info@maydayescaperooms.com.au
Mind Games 145Swanston
03 9663 2828
stock145@mindgamesmelbourne.com
Mind Games Geelong
03 5222 6100
sales@mindgames.net.au
Sanity Horsham
03 5381 1350
Sanity Lansell
03 5447 9444
Sanity Rosebud
03 5986 7471
Sanity Sale
03 5143 2091
Sanity Traralgon
03 5176 0839
Sanity VIC Hub
0297748143
rebecca.bernard@sanity.com.au
Sanity Warragul
03 5622 1058
Sanity Warrnambool
03 5562 0296
Sanity Wendouree
03 5339 5641
Sanity Wodonga
02 6024 3952
Amazen Caloundra
(07) 5438 0487
geoff@amazen.com.au
Amazen Montville
(07) 5478 5788
jane@amazen.com.au
Games World Carindale
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Gold Coast
07 5591 6782
goldcoast@goodgames.com.au
Millennium Comics
(07) 49266796
millenniumcomics@internode.on.net
Mind Games Brisbane
07 3210 6970
mgsqld@gmail.com
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
NeoTokyo
07 4638 7765
admin@neo-tokyo.com.au
NewsXpress The Gap
07 3300 6890
thegap@newsxpress.com.au
Nexus Games
0423884428
gamesnexus93@gmail.com
Play Back Gympie
0408 062 186
playbackgympie@outlook.com
Sanity Brookside
07 3855 8028
Sanity Browns Plains
07 3802 8012
Sanity Cairns Central
07 4031 8515
Sanity Caneland
07 4960 4890
Sanity Castletown
07 4721 6236
Sanity Clifford Gardens
07 4634 0331
Sanity Dalby
07 4662 3257
Sanity Earlville
07 4033 6257
Sanity Gympie
07 5482 3294
Sanity Hervey Bay
07 4124 8561
Sanity Hinkler Central
07 4153 1480
Sanity Hub
02 9774 8143
jacquie.bardetta@sanity.com.au
Sanity Kingaroy
07 4162 4988
Sanity Maroochydore
07 5443 4368
Sanity Morayfield
07 5499 4088
Sanity Mt Pleasant
07 4942 8164
Sanity Rockhampton City
07 4921 2509
Sanity Rockhampton Fair
07 4928 0550
Sanity Smithfield
07 4038 2221
Sanity Station Square
07 4121 4555
Sanity Toombul
07 3630 4713
Sanity Toowoomba
07 4637 9324
Sanity Townsville
07 4728 8375
Sanity Warwick
07 4661 1065
Toy World Noosaville
07 5474 1511
toyworldnbr@westnet.com.au
ToyWiz
0417 799 284
toywiz123@hotmail.com
Vault Games
07 3211 5472
accounts@vaultgames.com.au
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Gametraders Seaford
(08) 8327 2227
seaford@gametraders.com.au
OZB Enterprises (SA) Pty Ltd
0430100270
matt@ozbgroup.com
Sanity Elizabeth
08 8252 7530
Sanity Ingle Farm
08 8263 1774
Sanity Mount Gambier
08 8724 7780
Sanity Mt Barker
08 8398 5127
Sanity Munno Para
08 8254 1419
Sanity Port Pirie
08 8633 1026
Table Top Warfare Prospect
prospect@tabletopwarfare.com.au
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
Comics NT
08 8945 5655
comicsnt@yahoo.com.au
Area 52
03 6231 0271
info@area52.com.au
Game Forge
(03) 6333 0446 or 0407 848 245
store@gforge.com.au
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Sanity Burnie
03 6431 3905
Sanity Devonport
03 6423 3982
Sanity Glenorchy
03 6273 4814
Sanity Launceston
03 6334 3155
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Cerberus Games
6421546452
cerberusgamesnz@gmail.com
Crackerjack Toys
info@crackerjacktoys.co.nz
Epic Escape Limited
072624070
getlost@epicescape.co.nz
Game Centre
07 8381141
info@gamecentre.info
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
Gateway Games Ltd
006475711112
shop@thegateway.co.nz
King of Cards
09 3094795
kingofcardsauckland@gmail.com
MarkOneComics
64 7 839 3728
chris@mk1.co.nz
POP STOP
02-167 7495
glen@popstop.co.nz
POP STOP Riccarton
+64 03 420 3717
stock@popstop.co.nz
ToyCo NZ
64 9 815 1033
info@toyco.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Glenfield
022 683 4060 / 021 592 570
glenfield@toyworld.co.nz
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
Joe Dodgy
0438 987 970
sales@joedodgy.com.au
Australia
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Board Game Master
andrewxu@boardgamemaster.com.au
Australia

Top