VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Nightmare Horror Adventures

One of the scariest horror games around!

Your parents rented this house with their best friends during your childhood. You remember it was always a blast. The fact that your parents and their friends have died in unusual ways, has strengthened the bond you have with your parents’ friends kids, so you’ve decided to spend a weekend with them at the house. Unfortunately, the reason the parents are all dead, has tagged along this weekend…

  • Work together to investigate an abandoned mansion, uncover evidence and find the killer 
  • The game contains blindfolds which are worn during blackouts, when scary events take place.
  • Includes an App that will simulate time and trigger in-game blackouts, play music and sound effects.
  • The game play is all about making the right choices under time pressure.
  • A story-based game, with two different adventures at one location.
Check out these awesome videos:

Share with your friends!
Facebook
$29.95
Available Now
9339111010532
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
Anime Abbotsford
02 9712 1418
bransen@anime-oz.com
Atom Games
0411 222 151 - Shane
rebecca@atomgames.online
Beskar
0416923974
beskar@outlook.com.au
Collins Booksellers Wagga Wagga
0439668990
admin.wagga@collinsbooks.com.au
Dymocks Sydney
02 9235 0155
customerservice@dymocks.com.au
E Degrees
0421212413
gtw77@me.com
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
GamesCorner
0421 234 869
info@thegamescorner.com.au
Gametraders Macarthur Square
02 4620 0750
macarthursquare@gametraders.com.au
Gametraders Rouse Hill
02 9676 1411
blacktown@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Castle Hill
0412 928 328
castlehill@goodgames.com.au
Guy Stuff
02 4577 2797
windsor@guystuff.com.au
Hall Of Heroes Campbelltown
02 4625 8020 / 0433 333 378
orders@thehallofheroes.com.au
Hills Centre Newsagency
02 9831 1929
sevenhills@newsxpress.com.au
Hobbyco Burwood
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Chatswood
02 9286 7315 SYDNEY
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco ONLINE
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Rhodes
(02) 9286 7315
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Sydney
02 9264 4877
info@hobbyco.com.au
Leading Edge Electronics and Gifts Broken Hill
08 8087 8633
graham@lebrokenhill.com.au
Lots Moore
0434 865 353
lotsmoore@live.com
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
Nerd Alert Collectables
0414517070
ccampbell_20@hotmail.com
NewsXpress Armidale
02 6772 3534
armidale@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Corrimal
(02) 4285 1695
corrimal@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Crowsnest
02 8021 1549 or 0433 803 667
crowsnest@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Eastmaitland
02 4933 5788
eastmaitland@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Forster
02 6554 9633
forster@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Parkes
02 6862 2296
parkes@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Salamanderbay
02 4982 0040
salamanderbay@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Yambafair
02 6646 2955
yambafair@newsxpress.com.au
Nextra Bellingen
(02) 6655 1449
bellonew@westnet.com.au
Pick A Present
0419552074
southcoastcards@gmail.com
Sanity Armidale
02 6771 5812
Sanity Bathurst
02 6334 2419
Sanity Blacktown
02 9622 0350
Sanity Forster
02 6554 7343
Sanity Goulburn
02 4822 9640
Sanity Grafton
02 6643 4108
Sanity Griffith
02 6964 3561
Sanity Lake Haven
02 4392 0225
Sanity Lake Macquarie
02 4947 1611
Sanity Lismore
02 6621 8573
Sanity Lithgow
02 6352 3950
Sanity Macarthur Square
02 4628 5883
Sanity Mittagong
02 4872 3344
Sanity Narellan
02 4647 4770
Sanity Nowra
02 4421 0681
Sanity Orana Mall
02 6881 6130
Sanity Orange
02 6361 0619
Sanity Port Macquarie
02 6584 3133
Sanity Queanbeyan
02 6297 4620
Sanity Raymond Terrace
02 4987 7931
Sanity Richmond
02 4578 4617
Sanity Shellharbour
02 4297 0799
Sanity Singleton
02 6572 3474
Sanity Tamworth
02 6765 7486
Sanity Taree
02 6551 4009
Sanity Toormina
02 6658 9008
Sanity Wagga
02 6931 7882
Spoiler Alert
0414 013 603 - Joseph
hello@spoileralert.com.au
TITLE 501
02 9699 7333
ian@titlemusicfilmbooks.com
The Alien Hive
thealienhive13@gmail.com
The Book Nest Mudgee
0412708415
hello@booknestmudgee.com.au
The Book Warehouse Lismore
02 6621 4204
lismoreinfo@bookwh.com.au
The Games Shop Charlestown
08 4947 8848
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Green Hills
02 4936 6680
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Spinning Top Adamstown
02 4952 1822
toys@thespinningtop.com.au
TheNile
(02) 9906 4754
invoices@mercuryretail.com
Toy World Kiama
02 4232 2684
kiamatoyworld@live.com.au
Toy World Maitland
02 4934 8870
maitlandtoyworld@hotmail.com
Toys and Tales Macquarie Centre
02 9889 3888
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Marrickville Metro
(02) 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Rouse Hill
02 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
BangToy Shop
03 5750 1777
enquiries@bangtoyshop.com.au
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
Cloud 9 Cinema Bright
0433 430 449
shannon@belky.page
Escape Hunt Melbourne
(03) 9600 1086
melbourne@escapehunt.com
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
Games & More Traralgon
03 5176 5033
gamesandmoretraralgon@yahoo.com.au
Games Portal
03 9870 0025
ringwood@nextlevelgames.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
Geek Heaven
(03) 5174 2266
geekheavenofficial@gmail.com
General Games Frankston
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
Gizmo Gifts
03 9415 1058
gizmogifts@optusnet.com.au
Greetings Newsagency
03 9853 8238
Guf Bendigo
0437 597 156
bendigo@guf.com.au
Hanabee Entertainment Pty Ltd
0407 522 124
adrian@hanabee.com.au
JaJasCollectables
(03) 5367 7000
rif@jajascollectables.com
Mayday Escape Rooms
0477 271 124
info@maydayescaperooms.com.au
Metro Hobbies Melbourne CBD
(03) 9890 1144
candice@metrohobbies.com.au
NewsXpress Knox
03 9887 2003
knox@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Portfairy
03 5568 1744
portfairy@newsxpress.com.au
Queenscliff Village News
03 5258 1828
queenscliffnews@geelongce.net.au
Robinsons Bookshop Chadstone
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Fountain Gate
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Greensbough
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Highpoint
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Northland
03 97836488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Plenty Valley
03 97836488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop The Glen
03 9783 6488
theglen@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Werribee
03 9783 6488
werribee@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Sanity Horsham
03 5381 1350
Sanity Lansell
03 5447 9444
Sanity Lilydale
03 9739 5832
Sanity Rosebud
03 5986 7471
Sanity Sale
03 5143 2091
Sanity Sunbury
03 9740 2751
Sanity Traralgon
03 5176 0839
Sanity Warragul
03 5622 1058
Sanity Warrnambool
03 5562 0296
Sanity Wendouree
03 5339 5641
Sanity Wodonga
02 6024 3952
Swintons IGA
0403216977
swintonsgrocery@gmail.com
TSG Wonthaggi
(03) 5672 3033
The Footy Korner
03 5831 3823
footykorner@bigpond.com
Toy Networx
03 9460 2277
admin@toynetworx.com.au
Toys R Us Pty Ltd
0425 333 493
lian@toysrus.com.au
ARBGames
0402 139 372
sales@arbgames.com.au
Belbad Pty Ltd t/as Pialba Newsagency
0498594572
karlbader@bigpond.com
Beserk
07 3162 8228
orders@beserk.com.au
Divergent Group
0408538057
sam@divergentgroup.com.au
Game Addict Australia
0455321241
hello@gameaddict.com.au
Games World Capalaba
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Games World Carindale
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Grim Gaming & Hobbies
07 4335 1061 or 0411544482
grimgaminghobbies@gmail.com
Heretics Haven
0418 72 1419
dave@hereticshaven.com.au
Mary Who? Bookshop
07 4771 3824
marywhobooks@iinet.net.au
Mary Who? Bookshop (Leading Edge)
07 4771 3824
marywhobooks@iinet.net.au
Mind Games Brisbane
07 3210 6970
mgsqld@gmail.com
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
Natures Wisdom
(07) 4725 7235
natures_wisdom@hotmail.com
NewsXpress Mountmorgan
07 4938 1070
mountmorgan@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Sandgate
07 3269 1995
sandgate@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress The Gap
07 3300 6890
thegap@newsxpress.com.au
Padlockd
07 5551 5955
escape@padlockd.com.au
Sanity Brookside
07 3855 8028
Sanity Browns Plains
07 3802 8012
Sanity Cairns Central
07 4031 8515
Sanity Caneland
07 4960 4890
Sanity Capalaba
07 3245 1933
Sanity Castletown
07 4721 6236
Sanity Clifford Gardens
07 4634 0331
Sanity Dalby
07 4662 3257
Sanity Earlville
07 4033 6257
Sanity Emerald
07 4987 6770
Sanity Gympie
07 5482 3294
Sanity Helensvale
07 5556 0086
Sanity Hervey Bay
07 4124 8561
Sanity Hinkler Central
07 4153 1480
Sanity Hub
02 9774 8143
jacquie.bardetta@sanity.com.au
Sanity Kin Kora
07 4978 5336
Sanity Kingaroy
07 4162 4988
Sanity Maroochydore
07 5443 4368
Sanity Morayfield
07 5499 4088
Sanity Mt Isa
07 4749 4859
Sanity Mt Pleasant
07 4942 8164
Sanity Northlakes
07 3491 9477
Sanity Rockhampton City
07 4921 2509
Sanity Rockhampton Fair
07 4928 0550
Sanity Smithfield
07 4038 2221
Sanity Station Square
07 4121 4555
Sanity Toombul
07 3630 4713
Sanity Toowoomba
07 4637 9324
Sanity Townsville
07 4728 8375
Sanity Warwick
07 4661 1065
Strathpine Escape
0423 354 870
accounts@rlcontracting.com.au
The Wicked Goblin
07 40814926
michael@thewickedgoblin.com.au
Tobacco Station Yeppoon Central
07 4939 5102
tsyeppooncentral@tobaccosg.com
wiZZamakidZ
07 4743 5191
cathy@wizzamakidz.com.au
Game Lobby Pty Ltd
0431533689
rick@gamelobby.zone
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Island Style
0418846769
islandstyle@internode.on.net
NewsXpress Portlincoln
08 8682 1613
beers@newsxpress.com.au
Sanity Elizabeth
08 8252 7530
Sanity Ingle Farm
08 8263 1774
Sanity Mount Gambier
08 8724 7780
Sanity Mt Barker
08 8398 5127
Sanity Munno Para
08 8254 1419
Sanity Port Pirie
08 8633 1026
Sanity Tea Tree Plaza
08 8265 3986
Social Gaming Club
sgc97full@gmail.com
Streaky Bay Newsagency
0400654456
streakybaynewsagency@gmail.com
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
The Hobby Matrix Holden Hill
0424199505
modbury@thehobbymatrix.com
Toy World Victorharbor
08 8552 1282
becky@toyworldvh.com.au
Books R Us & More
02 6280 4041
booksrusandmore@iinet.net.au
Revolution CD Woden
02 6285 2700
oliverrshead@gmail.com
Robinsons Bookshop Canberra
03 9783 6488
canberracentre@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Sanity Belconnen
02 6251 0076
The Paper Shoppe
08 8952 5546
thepapershoppe@bigpond.com.au
A Bit Curious
03 6225 6916
a_bitcurious@outlook.com
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Reliquaire
03 6426 2599
shop@reliquaire.com
Sanity Burnie
03 6431 3905
Sanity Devonport
03 6423 3982
Sanity Glenorchy
03 6273 4814
Sanity Launceston
03 6334 3155
Sanity Meadow Mews
03 6343 1278
Caffeinated Dragon Games
64 4 472 9115
info@caffeinateddragon.nz
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Crackerjack Toys
info@crackerjacktoys.co.nz
Dice Goblin
095335622
dicegoblinnz@gmail.com
EB Games New Zealand
Game Over Queenstown Ltd
0272036814
manager@gameoverqt.co.nz
Hobby Zone
+64211016628
jonathan@hobbyzone.co.nz
POP STOP
02-167 7495
glen@popstop.co.nz
POP STOP Auckland
+64 21 677 495
glen@popstop.co.nz
POP STOP Riccarton
+64 03 420 3717
stock@popstop.co.nz
Paper Plus Bethlehem
07-579 3514
bethlehem@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Gore
64 3 208 7528
gore@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Hawera
64 6 278 7197
hawera@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Invercargill
03-211 0199
invercargill@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus South City
03-377 0280
southcity@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus The Base
07-849 0945
thebase@paperplus.co.nz
Pixel Park
+64 3 359 1577
tim@pixelpark.co.nz
Real Groovy
64 9 302 3940
help@realgroovy.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Hornby
64 2 141 3989
hornby@toyworld.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Manukau ARNZ
09-262 3800
colinmellar@arnz.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Napier
06 833 6107 or mobile 022 134 7500
radhikachawla92@gmail.com
Vagabond Games Auckland
09-368 1898
info@livewiregames.co.nz
Xcape Wellington
+64274241193
jordan@xcape.nz
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
Mighty Ape
09 9512122
help@mightyape.co.nz
New Zealand
Joe Dodgy
0438 987 970
sales@joedodgy.com.au
Australia
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
New Zealand
Chadys Gaming
chadysgaming@gmail.com
Australia

Top