VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Nightmare Horror Adventures

One of the scariest horror games around!

Your parents rented this house with their best friends during your childhood. You remember it was always a blast. The fact that your parents and their friends have died in unusual ways, has strengthened the bond you have with your parents’ friends kids, so you’ve decided to spend a weekend with them at the house. Unfortunately, the reason the parents are all dead, has tagged along this weekend…

  • Work together to investigate an abandoned mansion, uncover evidence and find the killer 
  • The game contains blindfolds which are worn during blackouts, when scary events take place.
  • Includes an App that will simulate time and trigger in-game blackouts, play music and sound effects.
  • The game play is all about making the right choices under time pressure.
  • A story-based game, with two different adventures at one location.
Check out these awesome videos:

Share with your friends!
Facebook
BUY FOR MY RETAIL STORE
$29.95
Available Now
9339111010532
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
BAmused
02 9386 5399
sales@bamused.com.au
Beskar
0416923974
beskar@outlook.com.au
Collins Booksellers Wagga Wagga
0439668990
admin.wagga@collinsbooks.com.au
Dymocks Sydney
02 9235 0155
customerservice@dymocks.com.au
E Degrees
0421212413
gtw77@me.com
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
From the Deep Games
02 4731 3894
penrithlive@gametraders.com.au
Frontline Hobbies
02 4929 1140
sales@frontlinehobbies.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Gametraders Macarthur Square
02 4620 0750
macarthursquare@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Castle Hill
0412 928 328
castlehill@goodgames.com.au
Guy Stuff
02 4577 2797
windsor@guystuff.com.au
Hills Centre Newsagency
02 9831 1929
sevenhills@newsxpress.com.au
Hobbyco Burwood
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Chatswood
02 9286 7315 SYDNEY
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco ONLINE
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Rhodes
(02) 9286 7315
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Sydney
02 9264 4877
info@hobbyco.com.au
ModCons Gifts
02 4355 4800
info@themadshop.com.au
NewsXpress Salamanderbay
02 4982 0040
salamanderbay@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Yambafair
02 6646 2955
yambafair@newsxpress.com.au
Nextra Bellingen
(02) 6655 1449
bellonew@westnet.com.au
Replay Goulburn
(02) 4816 1831 or 0411 722 827
replaygoulburn@gmail.com
Sanity Armidale
02 6771 5812
Sanity Bathurst
02 6334 2419
Sanity Forster
02 6554 7343
Sanity Goulburn
02 4822 9640
Sanity Griffith
02 6964 3561
Sanity Lake Macquarie
02 4947 1611
Sanity Lismore
02 6621 8573
Sanity Macarthur Square
02 4628 5883
Sanity Narellan
02 4647 4770
Sanity Nowra
02 4421 0681
Sanity Orana Mall
02 6881 6130
Sanity Orange
02 6361 0619
Sanity Port Macquarie
02 6584 3133
Sanity Queanbeyan
02 6297 4620
Sanity Richmond
02 4578 4617
Sanity Taree
02 6551 4009
Sanity Toormina
02 6658 9008
The Book Warehouse Lismore
02 6621 4204
lismoreinfo@bookwh.com.au
The Sell Block Bowral
02 4861 7792
thesellblock@gmail.com
The Spinning Top Adamstown
02 4952 1822
toys@thespinningtop.com.au
Toys and Tales Macquarie Centre
02 9889 3888
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Marrickville Metro
(02) 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Rouse Hill
02 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Board Games and Battlegrounds
0427 203 595
info@bgbg.com.au
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
Claredale Distributors
03 9818 7736
melbourne@claredaledistributors.com.au
Cloud 9 Cinema Bright
0433 430 449
shannon@belky.page
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
General Games Frankston
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
Guf Ballarat
03 5331 8987
ballarat@guf.com.au
Hanabee Entertainment Pty Ltd
0407 522 124
adrian@hanabee.com.au
Metro Hobbies Melbourne CBD
(03) 9890 1144
candice@metrohobbies.com.au
Mind Games Hawthorn
03 9818 8593
mindgameshawthorn@gmail.com
NewsXpress Beatties
03 5572 1198
beattienews@hotmail.com
NewsXpress Clunes
03 5345 3223
clunes@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Knox
03 9887 2003
knox@newsxpress.com.au
Purple Meeple Games
0400 335 556
cathryn@purplemeeplegames.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Greensbough
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Highpoint
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Plenty Valley
03 97836488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop The Glen
03 9783 6488
theglen@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Werribee
03 9783 6488
werribee@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Sanity Horsham
03 5381 1350
Sanity Lansell
03 5447 9444
Sanity Lilydale
03 9739 5832
Sanity Rosebud
03 5986 7471
Sanity Sale
03 5143 2091
Sanity Sunbury
03 9740 2751
Sanity Traralgon
03 5176 0839
Sanity Warragul
03 5622 1058
Sanity Warrnambool
03 5562 0296
Sanity Wendouree
03 5339 5641
Swintons IGA
0403216977
swintonsgrocery@gmail.com
Toy Networx
03 9460 2277
admin@toynetworx.com.au
Toys R Us Pty Ltd
0425 333 493
lian@toysrus.com.au
Yarrawonga Fun and Games
03 5743 1099
tony@canningarts.com.au
ARBGames
0402 139 372
sales@arbgames.com.au
Beserk
07 3162 8228
orders@beserk.com.au
Brutal Deluxe
07 4632 3533
luke@brutaldeluxe.com.au
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Heretics Haven
0418 72 1419
dave@hereticshaven.com.au
Mary Who? Bookshop
07 4771 3824
marywhobooks@iinet.net.au
Millennium Comics
(07) 49266796
millenniumcomics@internode.on.net
Mind Games Brisbane
07 3210 6970
mgsqld@gmail.com
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
NewsXpress Mountmorgan
07 4938 1070
mountmorgan@newsxpress.com.au
Padlockd
07 5551 5955
escape@padlockd.com.au
Sanity Browns Plains
07 3802 8012
Sanity Cairns Central
07 4031 8515
Sanity Caneland
07 4960 4890
Sanity Castletown
07 4721 6236
Sanity Clifford Gardens
07 4634 0331
Sanity Emerald
07 4987 6770
Sanity Gympie
07 5482 3294
Sanity Helensvale
07 5556 0086
Sanity Hervey Bay
07 4124 8561
Sanity Kin Kora
07 4978 5336
Sanity Kingaroy
07 4162 4988
Sanity Maroochydore
07 5443 4368
Sanity Morayfield
07 5499 4088
Sanity Mt Pleasant
07 4942 8164
Sanity Northlakes
07 3491 9477
Sanity Rockhampton Fair
07 4928 0550
Sanity Toombul
07 3630 4713
Sanity Toowoomba
07 4637 9324
Sanity Townsville
07 4728 8375
Sanity Warwick
07 4661 1065
Strathpine Escape
0423 354 870
accounts@rlcontracting.com.au
The Wicked Goblin
07 40814926
michael@thewickedgoblin.com.au
Toy World Townsville
07 4728 8895
townsvilletoyworld@gmail.com
wiZZamakidZ
07 4743 5191
cathy@wizzamakidz.com.au
Game Lobby Pty Ltd
0431533689
rick@gamelobby.zone
Island Style
0418846769
islandstyle@internode.on.net
NewsXpress Portlincoln
08 8682 1613
beers@newsxpress.com.au
Sanity Elizabeth
08 8252 7530
Sanity Ingle Farm
08 8263 1774
Sanity Mt Barker
08 8398 5127
Sanity Tea Tree Plaza
08 8265 3986
Shintokyo
08 8212 0072
info@shintokyo.com.au
Gametraders Hyperdome
02 6293 3751
hyperdome@gametraders.com.au
Looking for Gamers
0414 485 132
charles@lfg-aus.com.au
Revolution CD Head Office
0411 532 639
glen@revolutioncd.com.au
Revolution CD Woden
02 6285 2700
oliverrshead@gmail.com
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
The Paper Shoppe
08 8952 5546
thepapershoppe@bigpond.com.au
A Bit Curious
03 6225 6916
a_bitcurious@outlook.com
Not Just Books
03 6431 9039
info@notjustbooks.com.au
Reliquaire
03 6426 2599
shop@reliquaire.com
Sanity Burnie
03 6431 3905
Sanity Devonport
03 6423 3982
Sanity Glenorchy
03 6273 4814
Sanity Launceston
03 6334 3155
Caffeinated Dragon Games
64 4 472 9115
info@caffeinateddragon.nz
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Crackerjack Toys
info@crackerjacktoys.co.nz
EB Games New Zealand
Game Centre
07 8381141
info@gamecentre.info
Game Over Queenstown Ltd
0272036814
manager@gameoverqt.co.nz
Hobby Zone
+64211016628
jonathan@hobbyzone.co.nz
POP STOP
02-167 7495
glen@popstop.co.nz
Paper Plus Bethlehem
07-579 3514
bethlehem@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Hawera
64 6 278 7197
hawera@paperplus.co.nz
Pixel Park
+64 3 359 1577
tim@pixelpark.co.nz
Seriously Board
+64 22 426 3769
mail@seriouslyboard.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Tower Junction
03-343 0330
towerjunction@toyworld.co.nz
Mighty Ape
09 9512122
help@mightyape.co.nz
New Zealand
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
New Zealand
Million Reasons
Australia
AV Games
Australia

Top