VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Peaky Blinders

Travel back to the roaring twenties to Birmingham City after the first World War.

Play your own role in an exciting gangster war between different factions.

Increase your personal stats in charisma, strength and intellect to overcome your enemies and accomplish your missions. But you can’t do this alone. Create a network of friends and foes, invest in rum, car parts, weapons or horse racing and confront your biggest competitor to become the most fearsome gangster in Birmingham!

  • Plays with 2-4 Players
  • In about 90 mins
  • For Ages 18 and up

Mechanics

  • Betting and Bluffing
  • Dice Rolling
  • Investment
  • Race
  • Worker Placement, Different Worker Types
  • Zone of Control
Check out these awesome videos:

Share with your friends!
Facebook
BUY FOR MY RETAIL STORE
$59.95
Available Now
8718866302009

You might also like...

Nightmare Horror Adventures
Welcome to Grafton Manor! A story driven horror adventure!
Find out more.
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
Atom Games
0411 222 151 - Shane
rebecca@atomgames.online
Cookie Jar Gifts
0407895886
ben@cookiejargifts.com.au
DX Collectables
0416 482 507
nathan@dxcollectables.com.au
Dymocks Broadway
02 92117749
broadway@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Penrith
02 4731 5986
penrith@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Sydney
02 9235 0155
customerservice@dymocks.com.au
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
Games Chain
02 9884 7333
customerservice@gameschain.com.au
Games Paradise
(02) 9517 2288
customerservice@gamesparadise.com.au
Games Paradise City Store
0431 446 268
nick@ventura.com.au
Games and Things
02 9525 9376
info@gamesandthings.com.au
Gametraders Hornsby
02 9477 6477
hornsby@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Wollongong
0401705990
wollongong@goodgames.com.au
GoodGamesMaitland
(02) 4933 8726
maitland@goodgames.com.au
Hobbyco Burwood
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Chatswood
02 9286 7315 SYDNEY
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco ONLINE
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Rhodes
(02) 9286 7315
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Sydney
02 9264 4877
info@hobbyco.com.au
Leading Edge Ariel Booksellers
02 9332 4581
julzz2@bigpond.com
Leading Edge Electronics Cooma
02 6452 7442
leecooma@bigpond.com
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
Nest & Burrow
0402212823 or 048683455
jacki@nestandburrow.com.au
NewsXpress Armidale
02 6772 3534
armidale@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Crowsnest
02 8021 1549 or 0433 803 667
crowsnest@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Eastmaitland
02 4933 5788
eastmaitland@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Goulburn
02 4821 2494
goulburn@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Salamanderbay
02 4982 0040
salamanderbay@newsxpress.com.au
Nextra Bellingen
(02) 6655 1449
bellonew@westnet.com.au
Ozsale Pty Ltd
02 9119 8954
felicitysmith@mysale.com
Sanity Armidale
02 6771 5812
Sanity Bathurst
02 6334 2419
Sanity Blacktown
02 9622 0350
Sanity Forster
02 6554 7343
Sanity Grafton
02 6643 4108
Sanity Griffith
02 6964 3561
Sanity Lithgow
02 6352 3950
Sanity Macarthur Square
02 4628 5883
Sanity Mittagong
02 4872 3344
Sanity Narellan
02 4647 4770
Sanity Nowra
02 4421 0681
Sanity Orana Mall
02 6881 6130
Sanity Orange
02 6361 0619
Sanity Queanbeyan
02 6297 4620
Sanity Raymond Terrace
02 4987 7931
Sanity Richmond
02 4578 4617
Sanity Shellharbour
02 4297 0799
Sanity Singleton
02 6572 3474
Sanity Tamworth
02 6765 7486
Sanity Taree
02 6551 4009
Sanity Toormina
02 6658 9008
Sanity Wagga
02 6931 7882
Spoiler Alert
0414 013 603 - Joseph
hello@spoileralert.com.au
TITLE 501
02 9699 7333
ian@titlemusicfilmbooks.com
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Little Lost Bookshop
0405 633 792 | 02 4778 0100
karl@conferencebookstalls.com.au
The Spinning Top Adamstown
02 4952 1822
toys@thespinningtop.com.au
Toys and Tales Marrickville Metro
(02) 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Rouse Hill
02 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Artichoke Books
0418298218
mattlangdon@hey.com
BangToy Shop
03 5750 1777
enquiries@bangtoyshop.com.au
CW Tabletop-Games
0411391272
craig.walmsley@bigpond.com
Cloud 9 Cinema Bright
0433 430 449
shannon@belky.page
Cow Lick Books
0492838068
sales@cowlickbooks.com
Echuca Games Store
0435242433
echucagames@gmail.com
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
Games & More Traralgon
03 5176 5033
gamesandmoretraralgon@yahoo.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
Geek Heaven
(03) 5174 2266
geekheavenofficial@gmail.com
General Games Frankston
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
General Games Malvern
(03) 9500 1360
malvern@generalgames.com.au
Hanabee Entertainment Pty Ltd
0407 522 124
adrian@hanabee.com.au
Metro Hobbies Melbourne CBD
(03) 9890 1144
candice@metrohobbies.com.au
Our Past Times
03 4119 9843
pasttimes@dodo.com.au
Phones & Photos
03 5561 4036
info@phonesandphotos.com
Robinsons Bookshop Chadstone
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Fountain Gate
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Greensbough
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Highpoint
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Northland
03 97836488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Plenty Valley
03 97836488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop The Glen
03 9783 6488
theglen@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Robinsons Bookshop Werribee
03 9783 6488
werribee@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Sanity Horsham
03 5381 1350
Sanity Lansell
03 5447 9444
Sanity Lilydale
03 9739 5832
Sanity Rosebud
03 5986 7471
Sanity Sale
03 5143 2091
Sanity Sunbury
03 9740 2751
Sanity Traralgon
03 5176 0839
Sanity Warrnambool
03 5562 0296
Sanity Wendouree
03 5339 5641
Swintons IGA
0403216977
swintonsgrocery@gmail.com
The Footy Korner
03 5831 3823
footykorner@bigpond.com
Dymocks Brisbane
(07) 3007 2800
brisbane@dymocks.com.au
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Brisbane
07 3832 2230
brisbane@goodgames.com.au
Grim Gaming & Hobbies
07 4335 1061 or 0411544482
grimgaminghobbies@gmail.com
Heretics Haven
0418 72 1419
dave@hereticshaven.com.au
Intersport Airlie Beach & IN2 Toys
07 4948 3985
admin.airlie@dreamco.com.au
Millennium Comics
(07) 49266796
millenniumcomics@internode.on.net
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
Padlockd
07 5551 5955
escape@padlockd.com.au
Play Back Gympie
0408 062 186
playbackgympie@outlook.com
Russ Technical Services
0747430953
tim@russtech.com.au
Sanity Browns Plains
07 3802 8012
Sanity Cairns Central
07 4031 8515
Sanity Caneland
07 4960 4890
Sanity Castletown
07 4721 6236
Sanity Earlville
07 4033 6257
Sanity Gympie
07 5482 3294
Sanity Helensvale
07 5556 0086
Sanity Hervey Bay
07 4124 8561
Sanity Hinkler Central
07 4153 1480
Sanity Hub
02 9774 8143
jacquie.bardetta@sanity.com.au
Sanity Kingaroy
07 4162 4988
Sanity Maroochydore
07 5443 4368
Sanity Morayfield
07 5499 4088
Sanity Mt Pleasant
07 4942 8164
Sanity Northlakes
07 3491 9477
Sanity Smithfield
07 4038 2221
Sanity Station Square
07 4121 4555
Sanity Toowoomba
07 4637 9324
Sanity Townsville
07 4728 8375
Sanity Warwick
07 4661 1065
Team Hobby Pty Ltd
+64 21 101 6628
jonathan@hobbyzone.co.nz
Toy World Noosaville
07 5474 1511
toyworldnbr@westnet.com.au
BrainHackr
08 7222 5939
andrew@brainhackr.com
Game Lobby Pty Ltd
0431533689
rick@gamelobby.zone
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Gametraders Seaford
(08) 8327 2227
seaford@gametraders.com.au
Mitcham Square Newsagency
08 8271 2047
mitchnews@iprimus.com.au
NewsXpress Arkabanews
08 8379 6761
arkabanews@gmail.com
NewsXpress Naracoorte
08 8762 2733
naracoorte@newsxpress.com.au
Sanity Elizabeth
08 8252 7530
Sanity Ingle Farm
08 8263 1774
Sanity Mount Gambier
08 8724 7780
Sanity Mt Barker
08 8398 5127
Sanity Munno Para
08 8254 1419
Sanity Port Pirie
08 8633 1026
Sanity Tea Tree Plaza
08 8265 3986
Scallywags Toy & Nursery
08 8682 4450
info@scallywagstoys.com.au
Streaky Bay Newsagency
0400654456
streakybaynewsagency@gmail.com
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
The Hobby Matrix Holden Hill
0424199505
modbury@thehobbymatrix.com
Books R Us & More
02 6280 4041
booksrusandmore@iinet.net.au
Robinsons Bookshop Canberra
03 9783 6488
canberracentre@robinsonsbooks.com.au
The Paper Shoppe
08 8952 5546
thepapershoppe@bigpond.com.au
A Bit Curious
03 6225 6916
a_bitcurious@outlook.com
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Log Cabin General Store
0497666077
admin@lcsbicheno.com.au
Reliquaire
03 6426 2599
shop@reliquaire.com
Robinsons Bookshop Hobart
03 9783 6488
books@robinsonsbooks.com.au
Sanity Burnie
03 6431 3905
Sanity Devonport
03 6423 3982
Sanity Glenorchy
03 6273 4814
Sanity Launceston
03 6334 3155
Sanity Meadow Mews
03 6343 1278
Caffeinated Dragon Games
64 4 472 9115
info@caffeinateddragon.nz
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Carson's Bookshop and Gallery
+6478686301
info@carsonsbookshop.co.nz
Crackerjack Toys
info@crackerjacktoys.co.nz
Game Over Queenstown Ltd
0272036814
manager@gameoverqt.co.nz
Hobby Zone
+64211016628
jonathan@hobbyzone.co.nz
King of Cards
09 3094795
kingofcardsauckland@gmail.com
POP STOP
02-167 7495
glen@popstop.co.nz
POP STOP Auckland
+64 21 677 495
glen@popstop.co.nz
POP STOP Riccarton
+64 03 420 3717
stock@popstop.co.nz
Paper Plus Greymouth
64 3 768 5175
greymouth@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Hawera
64 6 278 7197
hawera@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Howick
64 9 534 8715
howick@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Invercargill
03-211 0199
invercargill@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Mt Maunganui
07-927 3160
mtmaunganui@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Taupo
07-378 5838
taupo@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Waipukurau
06-858 8329
waipukurau@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus West City
027 521 6554
westcity@paperplus.co.nz
Real Groovy
64 9 302 3940
help@realgroovy.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Glenfield
022 683 4060 / 021 592 570
glenfield@toyworld.co.nz
Whitcoulls WDC2
(09) 984 5559
catherine.raynes@whitcoulls.co.nz
Xcape Wellington
+64274241193
jordan@xcape.nz
Mighty Ape
09 9512122
help@mightyape.co.nz
New Zealand
Joe Dodgy
0438 987 970
sales@joedodgy.com.au
Australia
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Not Socks Gifts NZ
03-357 2272
contactus@notsocks.co.nz
New Zealand
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
New Zealand

Top