VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Peaky Blinders

Travel back to the roaring twenties to Birmingham City after the first World War.

Play your own role in an exciting gangster war between different factions.

Increase your personal stats in charisma, strength and intellect to overcome your enemies and accomplish your missions. But you can’t do this alone. Create a network of friends and foes, invest in rum, car parts, weapons or horse racing and confront your biggest competitor to become the most fearsome gangster in Birmingham!

  • Plays with 2-4 Players
  • In about 90 mins
  • For Ages 18 and up

Mechanics

  • Betting and Bluffing
  • Dice Rolling
  • Investment
  • Race
  • Worker Placement, Different Worker Types
  • Zone of Control
Check out these awesome videos:

Share with your friends!
Facebook
BUY FOR MY RETAIL STORE
$59.95
Available Now
8718866302009

You might also like...

Nightmare Horror Adventures
Welcome to Grafton Manor! A story driven horror adventure!
Find out more.
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
Dymocks Broadway
02 92117749
broadway@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Penrith
02 4731 5986
penrith@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Sydney
02 9235 0155
customerservice@dymocks.com.au
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Frontline Hobbies
02 4929 1140
sales@frontlinehobbies.com.au
Games Chain
02 9884 7333
customerservice@gameschain.com.au
Games Paradise
(02) 9517 2288
customerservice@gamesparadise.com.au
Games Paradise City Store
0431 446 268
nick@ventura.com.au
Games and Things
02 9525 9376
info@gamesandthings.com.au
Good Games Top Ryde
02 9807 4929
toprydecity@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Wollongong
0401705990
wollongong@goodgames.com.au
Hobbyco Burwood
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Chatswood
02 9286 7315 SYDNEY
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco ONLINE
02 9286 7315
charisse@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Rhodes
(02) 9286 7315
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Sydney
02 9264 4877
info@hobbyco.com.au
ModCons Gifts
02 4355 4800
info@themadshop.com.au
NewsXpress Armidale
02 6772 3534
armidale@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Oceanshores
02 6680 2802
oceanshores@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Salamanderbay
02 4982 0040
salamanderbay@newsxpress.com.au
Nextra Bellingen
(02) 6655 1449
bellonew@westnet.com.au
Sanity Armidale
02 6771 5812
Sanity Bathurst
02 6334 2419
Sanity Blacktown
02 9622 0350
Sanity Goulburn
02 4822 9640
Sanity Grafton
02 6643 4108
Sanity Lake Macquarie
02 4947 1611
Sanity Lismore
02 6621 8573
Sanity Macarthur Square
02 4628 5883
Sanity Mittagong
02 4872 3344
Sanity Nowra
02 4421 0681
Sanity Orana Mall
02 6881 6130
Sanity Orange
02 6361 0619
Sanity Port Macquarie
02 6584 3133
Sanity Raymond Terrace
02 4987 7931
Sanity Richmond
02 4578 4617
Sanity Singleton
02 6572 3474
Sanity Tamworth
02 6765 7486
Sanity Taree
02 6551 4009
Sanity Toormina
02 6658 9008
The Little Lost Bookshop
0405 633 792 | 02 4778 0100
karl@conferencebookstalls.com.au
The Spinning Top Adamstown
02 4952 1822
toys@thespinningtop.com.au
Toy Castle Aus
0407830794
toycastleaus@gmail.com
Toy World Kiama
02 4232 2684
kiamatoyworld@live.com.au
Toys and Tales Macquarie Centre
02 9889 3888
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Marrickville Metro
(02) 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Rouse Hill
02 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Board Games and Battlegrounds
0427 203 595
info@bgbg.com.au
CW Tabletop-Games
0411391272
craig.walmsley@bigpond.com
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood Eastland
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
General Games Malvern
(03) 9500 1360
malvern@generalgames.com.au
Greetings Newsagency
03 9853 8238
GufGeelong
03 5222 8441
mark@guf.com.au
GufWerribee
03 9731 7363
werribee@guf.com.au
Metro Hobbies Melbourne CBD
(03) 9890 1144
candice@metrohobbies.com.au
Queenscliff Village News
03 5258 1828
queenscliffnews@geelongce.net.au
Sanity Rosebud
03 5986 7471
Sanity Sunbury
03 9740 2751
Sanity Traralgon
03 5176 0839
Sanity Warragul
03 5622 1058
Sanity Warrnambool
03 5562 0296
Sanity Wendouree
03 5339 5641
Swintons IGA
0403216977
swintonsgrocery@gmail.com
The Footy Korner
03 5831 3823
footykorner@bigpond.com
Top Deck Games
03 8593 9468
sales@topdeckgames.com.au
Yarrawonga Fun and Games
03 5743 1099
tony@canningarts.com.au
Blackwater Gifts and Flowers
0749825413
bgf@interfloraflorist.com.au
Dymocks Brisbane
(07) 3007 2800
brisbane@dymocks.com.au
Games World Carindale
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Brisbane
07 3832 2230
brisbane@goodgames.com.au
Grim Gaming & Hobbies
07 4335 1061 or 0411544482
grimgaminghobbies@gmail.com
Heretics Haven
0418 72 1419
dave@hereticshaven.com.au
Mind Games Brisbane
07 3210 6970
mgsqld@gmail.com
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
NewsXpress Mountmorgan
07 4938 1070
mountmorgan@newsxpress.com.au
Sanity Brookside
07 3855 8028
Sanity Capalaba
07 3245 1933
Sanity Clifford Gardens
07 4634 0331
Sanity Dalby
07 4662 3257
Sanity Gympie
07 5482 3294
Sanity Hervey Bay
07 4124 8561
Sanity Kin Kora
07 4978 5336
Sanity Kingaroy
07 4162 4988
Sanity Mt Isa
07 4749 4859
Sanity Rockhampton Fair
07 4928 0550
Sanity Toowoomba
07 4637 9324
Toy World Mackay
0437 331 814
rockytoyworld@bigpond.com
Game Lobby Pty Ltd
0431533689
rick@gamelobby.zone
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Island Style
0418846769
islandstyle@internode.on.net
Sanity Elizabeth
08 8252 7530
Sanity Mount Gambier
08 8724 7780
Scallywags Toy & Nursery
08 8682 4450
info@scallywagstoys.com.au
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
143 Books
0451 786 143
sales@143books.com.au
Dymocks Canberra Civic
02 6257 5057
canberra@dymocks.com.au
Sanity Belconnen
02 6251 0076
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
The Paper Shoppe
08 8952 5546
thepapershoppe@bigpond.com.au
A Bit Curious
03 6225 6916
a_bitcurious@outlook.com
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Log Cabin General Store
0497666077
admin@lcsbicheno.com.au
Sanity Glenorchy
03 6273 4814
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Cerberus Games
6421546452
cerberusgamesnz@gmail.com
Crackerjack Toys
info@crackerjacktoys.co.nz
Game Over Queenstown Ltd
0272036814
manager@gameoverqt.co.nz
Hobby Master Events Centre
09-526 5068
nick@hobbymaster.co.nz
Hobby Zone
+64211016628
jonathan@hobbyzone.co.nz
Paper Plus Hawera
64 6 278 7197
hawera@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Howick
64 9 534 8715
howick@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Invercargill
03-211 0199
invercargill@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Richmond
03-544 1606
richmond@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus West City
027 521 6554
westcity@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Winton
03-236 7636
winton@paperplus.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Glenfield
022 683 4060 / 021 592 570
glenfield@toyworld.co.nz
Toyworld NZ New Plymouth
64 6 757 5912
newplymouth@toyworld.co.nz
Whitcoulls WDC2
(09) 984 5559
catherine.raynes@whitcoulls.co.nz
Xcape Wellington
+64274241193
jordan@xcape.nz
Mighty Ape
09 9512122
help@mightyape.co.nz
New Zealand
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Not Socks Gifts NZ
03-357 2272
contactus@notsocks.co.nz
New Zealand
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
New Zealand
AV Games
Australia

Top