VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Throw Throw Burrito Extreme Outdoor Edition

Throw Throw Burrito Extreme Outdoor Edition has all the fun stuff of the original game but we've seriously upgraded the throwable Burritos.

Instead of throwing squishy foam at each other, you get to launch GIGANTIC INFLATABLE BURRITOS at your friends while playing with hilarious oversized cards.

Includes super durable, water-resistant oversized cards, instructions, tokens, and two 91cm inflatable burritos.

  • for 2-6 Players
  • plays in around 15 mins
  • for ages 7+

Features

  • Giant inflatable burritos increase the fun to level EXTREME
  • water resistant cards means you can bring them anywhere
  • BGG Golden Geek nominated party game
Check out these awesome videos:

Exclusive to VR
BUY FOR MY RETAIL STORE
$59.95
Available Now
852131006297

You might also like...

Don't Get Got
A Secret Missions Party Game!
Find out more.
Exploding Kittens
The best selling card game!
Find out more.
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Taiwan Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
AfterHoursYass
0490 189 776
support@yassit.com.au
Art Shop Rose Bay
02 9371 6651
art19@optusnet.com.au
BAmused
02 9386 5399
sales@bamused.com.au
Casey Toys Brookvale
02 9938 6533
info@caseystoys.com.au
Casey Toys Campbelltown
02 9620 2424
amanda@toycorp.com.au
Casey Toys Castle Hill
02 9680 3493
info@caseystoys.com.au
Casey Toys Charlestown Square
02 4913 5884
info@caseystoys.com.au
Casey Toys Erina
02 4365 1131
info@caseystoys.com.au
Casey Toys Maitland
02 4018 7111
info@caseystoys.com.au
Casey Toys Narellan
02 4623 1886
info@caseystoys.com.au
Casey Toys New Store
info@caseystoys.com.au
Casey Toys Westfield Tuggerah
02 4347 9281
gviset@toycorp.com.au
Casey Toys Wollongong
02 4227 2233
info@caseystoys.com.au
Collins Booksellers Thirroul
02 4267 1408
thirroul@collinsbooks.com.au
Cookie Jar Gifts
0407895886
ben@cookiejargifts.com.au
Dymocks Sydney
02 9235 0155
customerservice@dymocks.com.au
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
Frontline Hobbies
02 4929 1140
sales@frontlinehobbies.com.au
Games Chain
02 9884 7333
customerservice@gameschain.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Games Paradise
(02) 9517 2288
customerservice@gamesparadise.com.au
Games Paradise City Store
0431 446 268
nick@ventura.com.au
Games and Things
02 9525 9376
info@gamesandthings.com.au
Games'n'more
02 6361 0524
sales@gamesnmore.com.au
Gathering of Worlds
0488138118
gatheringofworlds@gmail.com
Good Games Albury
02 6041 5525
albury@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Bondi Junction
02 9045 3991
bondijunction@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Burwood
02 9715 3229
burwood@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Castle Hill
0412 928 328
castlehill@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Chatswood
(02) 9904 6315
chatswood@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Macquarie
0480 273 824
macquarie@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Newcastle
(02) 4023 8664
newcastle@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Sydney Town Hall
(02) 9264 8185
townhall@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Top Ryde
02 9807 4929
toprydecity@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Wollongong
0401705990
wollongong@goodgames.com.au
Guy Stuff
02 4577 2797
windsor@guystuff.com.au
Hobbyco Sydney
02 9264 4877
info@hobbyco.com.au
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
ModCons Gifts
02 4355 4800
info@themadshop.com.au
Modern Times Bookshop
0295196191
office@artonking.com
Nerd Alert Collectables
0414517070
ccampbell_20@hotmail.com
NewsXpress Merimbula
(02) 6495 1292
sales@merimbulaextra.com.au
NewsXpress Oceanshores
02 6680 2802
oceanshores@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Salamanderbay
02 4982 0040
salamanderbay@newsxpress.com.au
Sanity Armidale
02 6771 5812
Sanity Bathurst
02 6334 2419
Sanity Blacktown
02 9622 0350
Sanity Forster
02 6554 7343
Sanity Goulburn
02 4822 9640
Sanity Grafton
02 6643 4108
Sanity Griffith
02 6964 3561
Sanity Lake Haven
02 4392 0225
Sanity Lake Macquarie
02 4947 1611
Sanity Lismore
02 6621 8573
Sanity Lithgow
02 6352 3950
Sanity Macarthur Square
02 4628 5883
Sanity Mittagong
02 4872 3344
Sanity Narellan
02 4647 4770
Sanity Nowra
02 4421 0681
Sanity Orana Mall
02 6881 6130
Sanity Orange
02 6361 0619
Sanity Port Macquarie
02 6584 3133
Sanity Queanbeyan
02 6297 4620
Sanity Raymond Terrace
02 4987 7931
Sanity Richmond
02 4578 4617
Sanity Shellharbour
02 4297 0799
Sanity Singleton
02 6572 3474
Sanity Tamworth
02 6765 7486
Sanity Taree
02 6551 4009
Sanity Toormina
02 6658 9008
Sanity Wagga
02 6931 7882
Spoiler Alert
0414 013 603 - Joseph
hello@spoileralert.com.au
TITLE 501
02 9699 7333
ian@titlemusicfilmbooks.com
The Games Shop Charlestown
08 4947 8848
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Green Hills
02 4936 6680
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Hornsby
02 9477 3553
info@thegamesshop.com.au
Tower Games
0435119996
adam@towergames.com.au
Toy Kingdom Lismore
02 6621 3473
lismoretoykingdom@gmail.com
Wombats More Than Just Toys Wagga Wagga
02 6921 3606
sales@wombatstoyshop.com.au
BangToy Shop
03 5750 1777
enquiries@bangtoyshop.com.au
Board Games and Battlegrounds
0427 203 595
info@bgbg.com.au
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
Castlemaine Office Supplies
03 5472 4622
justin@castlemaineofficesupplies.com.au
Dymocks Camberwell
03 9882 0032
camberwell@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Geelong City
03 5221 6666
geelongcity@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Southland
(03) 9584 1245
southland@dymocks.com.au
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
Games Portal
03 9870 0025
ringwood@nextlevelgames.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood (Eastland)
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
General Games Malvern
(03) 9500 1360
malvern@generalgames.com.au
General Games Pty Ltd (Frankston)
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
Good Games Greensborough
03 9434 5203
greensborough@goodgames.com.au
GufBallarat
03 5331 8987
mark@guf.com.au
JaJasCollectables
(03) 5367 7000
rif@jajascollectables.com
Mind Games 145Swanston
03 9663 2828
stock145@mindgamesmelbourne.com
Mind Games Geelong
03 5222 6100
sales@mindgames.net.au
NewsXpress Beatties
03 5572 1198
beattienews@hotmail.com
NewsXpress Inverloch
03 5674 1177
inverloch@newsxpress.com.au
Queenscliff Village News
03 5258 1828
queenscliffnews@geelongce.net.au
Sanity Bendigo Marketplace
03 5441 6671
Sanity Horsham
03 5381 1350
Sanity Karingal
03 9789 0438
Sanity Lansell
03 5447 9444
Sanity Lilydale
03 9739 5832
Sanity Rosebud
03 5986 7471
Sanity Sale
03 5143 2091
Sanity Sunbury
03 9740 2751
Sanity Traralgon
03 5176 0839
Sanity Warragul
03 5622 1058
Sanity Warrnambool
03 5562 0296
Sanity Wendouree
03 5339 5641
Sanity Wodonga
02 6024 3952
Spin South Melbourne
(03) 9682 2653
spinsouthmelb@gmail.com
TimberlineGeneralStore
(03) 5148 2356
t-line@bigpond.com
Toys R Us Pty Ltd
0425 333 493
lian@toysrus.com.au
What's New Shepparton
03 5821 6611
whatnew3@bigpond.com
Yellow Octopus
03 9017 1686
info@yellowoctopus.com.au
All Serious Play
0412341905
allseriousplay@gmail.com
Aussie Hobbies
0401886350
ash@aussiehobbies.com.au
Big Play Games
0423 263 365 Stas or 0457 554 999 Lizzy
stas@bigplay.store
Cignall Parkhurst
04 9740 5200
parkhurst@cignall.com.au
Divergent Group
0408538057
sam@divergentgroup.com.au
Dymocks Garden City (QLD)
(07) 3219 1300
gcadmin@dymocks.com.au
EB Games Australia
07 3860 7777
Games World Carindale
07 3324 8888
paschkerules@gmail.com
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Upper Mount Gravatt
0732192356
uppermountgravatt@goodgames.com.au
Hurley Burley Toys
0755310013
info@hurleyburleytoys.com.au
Millennium Comics
(07) 49266796
millenniumcomics@internode.on.net
NeoTokyo
07 4638 7765
admin@neo-tokyo.com.au
NewsXpress Biloela
07 4992 3111
biloela@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Surfersparadise
07 5504 6800
sprenn@bigpond.net
Play Back Gympie
0408 062 186
playbackgympie@outlook.com
Presents Of Mind Fairfield
0490 818 962
fairfield@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Paddington
07 3367 3711
paddington@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Toowong
0490 818 961
toowong@presentsofmind.com.au
Sanity Beenleigh
07 3382 0829
Sanity Brookside
07 3855 8028
Sanity Browns Plains
07 3802 8012
Sanity Cairns Central
07 4031 8515
Sanity Caneland
07 4960 4890
Sanity Capalaba
07 3245 1933
Sanity Castletown
07 4721 6236
Sanity Clifford Gardens
07 4634 0331
Sanity Dalby
07 4662 3257
Sanity Earlville
07 4033 6257
Sanity Emerald
07 4987 6770
Sanity Gympie
07 5482 3294
Sanity Helensvale
07 5556 0086
Sanity Hervey Bay
07 4124 8561
Sanity Hinkler Central
07 4153 1480
Sanity Kin Kora
07 4978 5336
Sanity Kingaroy
07 4162 4988
Sanity Maroochydore
07 5443 4368
Sanity Morayfield
07 5499 4088
Sanity Mt Isa
07 4749 4859
Sanity Mt Pleasant
07 4942 8164
Sanity Northlakes
07 3491 9477
Sanity Rockhampton City
07 4921 2509
Sanity Rockhampton Fair
07 4928 0550
Sanity Smithfield
07 4038 2221
Sanity Station Square
07 4121 4555
Sanity Toombul
07 3630 4713
Sanity Toowoomba
07 4637 9324
Sanity Townsville
07 4728 8375
Sanity Warwick
07 4661 1065
Sanity Wynnum
07 3396 4853
The Wicked Goblin
07 40814926
michael@thewickedgoblin.com.au
Toy World Mackay
0437 331 814
rockytoyworld@bigpond.com
Toy World Rockhampton
0437 331 814
rockytoyworld@bigpond.com
ToyWiz
0417 799 284
toywiz123@hotmail.com
Vault Games
07 3211 5472
accounts@vaultgames.com.au
wiZZamakidZ
07 4743 5191
cathy@wizzamakidz.com.au
Board Game Master
0415650853
andrewxu@boardgamemaster.com.au
BrainHackr
08 7222 5939
andrew@brainhackr.com
Collectible Madness Pty Ltd
0423116006
collectible.madness@gmail.com
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Gametraders Seaford
(08) 8327 2227
seaford@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Adelaide
(08) 8212 6318
hansgg777@gmail.com
Imagine If - Mitcham
0400011489
jackie@imagineiftoys.com.au
Mitcham Square Newsagency
08 8271 2047
mitchnews@iprimus.com.au
Peekaboo kidz
08 8842 4263
peekaboo.kidz@bigpond.com
Sanity Elizabeth
08 8252 7530
Sanity Ingle Farm
08 8263 1774
Sanity Mount Gambier
08 8724 7780
Sanity Mt Barker
08 8398 5127
Sanity Munno Para
08 8254 1419
Sanity Port Pirie
08 8633 1026
Sanity Tea Tree Plaza
08 8265 3986
Shintokyo
08 8212 0072
info@shintokyo.com.au
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
Toy World Victorharbor
08 8552 1282
becky@toyworldvh.com.au
Toys2Learn
08 8333 1054
jodie@toys2learn.com.au
Dymocks Canberra (Civic)
02 6257 5057
canberra@dymocks.com.au
Gametraders Hyperdome
02 6293 3751
hyperdome@gametraders.com.au
Jolt Games
02 6169 3917
sales@joltgames.com.au
Revolution CD Head Office
0411 532 639
glen@revolutioncd.com.au
Revolution CD Woden
02 6285 2700
oliverrshead@gmail.com
Sanity Belconnen
02 6251 0076
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
Sanity Alice Springs
08 8952 0208
Sanity Palmerston
08 8932 9146
The Paper Shoppe
08 8952 5546
thepapershoppe@bigpond.com.au
Area 52
03 6231 0271
info@area52.com.au
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Leading Edge Electronics Burnie
03 6432 2644
adam@leeburnie.com.au
Reliquaire
03 6426 2599
shop@reliquaire.com
Sanity Burnie
03 6431 3905
Sanity Devonport
03 6423 3982
Sanity Glenorchy
03 6273 4814
Sanity Launceston
03 6334 3155
Sanity Meadow Mews
03 6343 1278
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Chi Chi Deluxe NZ LTD
07-838 0288
maria@funkygifts.co.nz
EB Games New Zealand
Farmers New Zealand
0212460928
accountspayable@farmers.co.nz
Game Centre
07 8381141
info@gamecentre.info
King of Cards
09 3094795
kingofcardsauckland@gmail.com
Megazone Dunedin
+64277773322
gamestore@megazonedunedin.co.nz
POP STOP
02-167 7495
glen@popstop.co.nz
Paper Plus Mt Maunganui
07-927 3160
mtmaunganui@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus South City
03-377 0280
southcity@paperplus.co.nz
Pop Guardian NZ
0274888765
popguardiannz@gmail.com
Retrospace Ltd
09-486 0791
sales.retrospace@gmail.com
Seriously Board
+64 22 426 3769
mail@seriouslyboard.co.nz
The Warehouse Group
+6494898900 Ext. 96837
ToyCo NZ
64 9 815 1033
info@toyco.co.nz
Vagabond Games Auckland
09-368 1898
info@livewiregames.co.nz
Wizards Retreat Game Centre
21-164 4561
wizardsretreat@gmail.com
JOOL Board game
886-932928505
joolbgclub@gmail.com
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
Mighty Ape
09 9512122
help@mightyape.co.nz
New Zealand
Joe Dodgy
0438 987 970
sales@joedodgy.com.au
Australia
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Not Socks Gifts NZ
03-357 2272
contactus@notsocks.co.nz
New Zealand
Whitcoulls Head Office
09 984 5559
catherine.raynes@whitcoulls.co.nz
New Zealand
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
New Zealand

Top