VR Distribution Logo
Australia's fastest growing distributor of games and accessories, toys and collectables,
trading cards, clothing and jewellery, board games, licensed merchandise, and more.
Trial by Trolley

A party game of moral dilemmas and trolley murder created by Cyanide and Happiness.

Trial by Trolley is a multiplayer game in which one player plays the conductor on a runaway train intent on killing anything in its path. The other players play their cards and argue in order to convince the operator to spare their lives and condemn everyone on the other track to a gruesome death-by-trolley.

In Trial by Trolley, one player acts as the Trolley Operator and must choose where to send a murderous, out of control, trolley. Every other player at the table plays cards and argues in order to convince the operator to spare their lives and condemn everyone on the other track to a gruesome death-by-trolley.

Each round, one player will act as the trolley conductor. This person will be the judge, and will choose which track the trolley will murder.

Each other player is divided evenly among teams, and each player(s) will have a role for the round.

Trial by Trolley is a game for 3-13 players, and plays in about 30-90 minutes.

To begin, one player will draw 3 angelic tracks, choose one to play to the table, and then randomly reveal a 2nd angelic track from the deck to add to the track. Another player will draw 3 demonic tracks, and choose to add one to the opposing teams track, attempting to sabotage them, and spare their own tracks. Finally, player(s) will draw track modifiers to place on any track card on the table. They can play on their own tracks, to sway the judge, or they may play on their opponents, to further sway the judge into murdering their opponent's track.

The judge will ponder this conundrum, and eventually decide to murder one track. The track that was spared is the winner for the round!

Play continues for a number of rounds pre-determined by the number of players at the table.

Trial by Trolley is a game for 3-13 players, and plays in about 30-90 minutes.

Check out these awesome videos:

BUY FOR MY RETAIL STORE
$49.95
Available Now
811949032034

You might also like...

Barking Kittens (3rd Exploding Kittens Expansion)
Find out more.
Don't Get Got
A Secret Missions Party Game!
Find out more.
Muffin Time
The game where anything might happen!
Find out more.
Taco Cat Goat Cheese Pizza
A power-packed, quick and simple, punk party game.
Find out more.
STOCKIST

Enter your address to search for a stockist near you

VIEW ALL STOCKISTS
NSW VIC QLD SA WA ACT NT TAS New Zealand Online Stockists
* Please contact stockists for product availability at your local store *
Art Shop Rose Bay
02 9371 6651
art19@optusnet.com.au
Atom Games
0411 222 151 - Shane
rebecca@atomgames.online
BAmused
02 9386 5399
sales@bamused.com.au
Decked Out Gaming
02 9939 3562
info@deckedoutgaming.com
Eclipse Games Liverpool
02 8119 5978
eclipsegamesliverpool@gmail.com
Eclipse Games Parramatta
02 9687 6388
info@eclipsegames.com.au
From the Deep Games
02 4731 3894
penrithlive@gametraders.com.au
Frontline Hobbies
02 4929 1140
sales@frontlinehobbies.com.au
Games Chain
02 9884 7333
customerservice@gameschain.com.au
Games Empire
02 8850 6226
sales@gamesempire.com.au
Games Paradise
(02) 9517 2288
customerservice@gamesparadise.com.au
Games Paradise Warringah Mall
0405 060 052
nick@ventura.com.au
Games and Things
02 9525 9376
info@gamesandthings.com.au
Games'n'more
02 6361 0524
sales@gamesnmore.com.au
Gametraders Macarthur Square
02 4620 0750
macarthursquare@gametraders.com.au
Gametraders Parramatta
02 9633 2833
parramatta@gametraders.com.au
Gametraders Rouse Hill
02 9676 1411
blacktown@gametraders.com.au
Gathering of Worlds
0488138118
gatheringofworlds@gmail.com
Good Games Bondi Junction
02 9045 3991
bondijunction@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Castle Hill
0412 928 328
castlehill@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Gosford
02 4322 7937
gosford@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Macquarie
0480 273 824
macquarie@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Top Ryde
02 9807 4929
toprydecity@goodgames.com.au
Good Games Wollongong
0401705990
wollongong@goodgames.com.au
Guy Stuff
02 4577 2797
windsor@guystuff.com.au
Hills Centre Newsagency
02 9831 1929
sevenhills@newsxpress.com.au
Hobbyco Chatswood
02 9286 7315 SYDNEY
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Rhodes
(02) 9286 7315
info@hobbyco.com.au
Hobbyco Sydney
02 9264 4877
info@hobbyco.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Bankstown
02 8709 4500
bankstown@jbhifihome.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Castle Towers
jbcastletowers@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Green Hills
02 4040 8600
jbgreenhills@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Hurstville
02 8568 7100
hurstville@jbhifihome.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Penrith
02 4723 3100
penrith@jbhifihome.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Rouse Hill
jbrousehill@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Strand Arcade
02 9222 9877
jbstrandarcade@jbhifi.com.au
Leading Edge Ariel Booksellers
02 9332 4581
julzz2@bigpond.com
Leading Edge Broken Hill Electronics and Gifts
08 8087 8633
graham@lebrokenhill.com.au
Leading Edge Electronics Cooma
02 6452 7442
leecooma@bigpond.com
MegaGames
02 4722 9975
sales@megagames.com.au
ModCons Gifts
02 4355 4800
info@themadshop.com.au
Modern Times Bookshop
0295196191
office@artonking.com
Mojis Australia
0422018803
bronxhomewares@gmail.com
NewsXpress Goulburn
02 4821 2494
goulburn@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Merimbula
(02) 6495 1292
sales@merimbulaextra.com.au
NewsXpress Oceanshores
02 6680 2802
oceanshores@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Parkes
02 6862 2296
parkes@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Yambafair
02 6646 2955
yambafair@newsxpress.com.au
Opus Design
02 9360 4803
sales@opusdesign.com.au
Playhard Gaming Greenhills
02 4933 7567
whatdoyouwant@playhardinggaming-greenhills.com
Revolution CD Young
02 6382 4466
young@revolutioncd.com.au
Sanity Armidale
02 6771 5812
Sanity Ballina
02 6686 2789
Sanity Bathurst
02 6334 2419
Sanity Blacktown
02 9622 0350
Sanity Forster
02 6554 7343
Sanity Goulburn
02 4822 9640
Sanity Grafton
02 6643 4108
Sanity Griffith
02 6964 3561
Sanity Lake Haven
02 4392 0225
Sanity Lake Macquarie
02 4947 1611
Sanity Lismore
02 6621 8573
Sanity Lithgow
02 6352 3950
Sanity Macarthur Square
02 4628 5883
Sanity Mittagong
02 4872 3344
Sanity Narellan
02 4647 4770
Sanity Nowra
02 4421 0681
Sanity Orana Mall
02 6881 6130
Sanity Orange
02 6361 0619
Sanity Port Macquarie
02 6584 3133
Sanity Queanbeyan
02 6297 4620
Sanity Raymond Terrace
02 4987 7931
Sanity Richmond
02 4578 4617
Sanity Shellharbour
02 4297 0799
Sanity Singleton
02 6572 3474
Sanity Tamworth
02 6765 7486
Sanity Taree
02 6551 4009
Sanity Toormina
02 6658 9008
Sanity Wagga
02 6931 7882
Spoiler Alert
0414 013 603 - Joseph
hello@spoileralert.com.au
Tabletop Gaming Hub
0468589950
tabletopgaminghub@outlook.com.au
The Gamers Lair
0417477335
admin@thegamerslair.com.au
The Games Cube
02 8677 1966
lindsay@thegamescube.com.au
The Games Shop Charlestown
08 4947 8848
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Erina
02 4365 5548
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Green Hills
02 4936 6680
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Games Shop Hornsby
02 9477 3553
info@thegamesshop.com.au
The Little Lost Bookshop
0405 633 792 | 02 4778 0100
karl@conferencebookstalls.com.au
The Spinning Top Adamstown
02 4952 1822
toys@thespinningtop.com.au
TheNile
(02) 9906 4754
invoices@mercuryretail.com
Toy Kingdom Lismore
02 6621 3473
lismoretoykingdom@gmail.com
Toys and Tales Macquarie Centre
02 9889 3888
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Marrickville Metro
(02) 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Toys and Tales Rouse Hill
02 9836 1563
elizabeth@toysandtales.com.au
Unplugged Games
0266213122
andrew@onlinecoins.com.au
BangToy Shop
03 5750 1777
enquiries@bangtoyshop.com.au
Benn's Books
03 9557 3969
info@bennsbooks.com.au
Board Game Goblin
0400 611 481
boardgamegoblin@gmail.com
Board Games and Battlegrounds
0427 203 595
info@bgbg.com.au
CardTastic
0425 817 199
cardtastic@cardtastic.com.au
City Of Games
0415 618 251
nooryimpexp@bigpond.com
Critical Hit
03 9005 5878
stock@criticalhit.com.au
Cult Collectables
0401 904 133
admin@cultcollectables.com.au
Dymocks Camberwell
03 9882 0032
camberwell@dymocks.com.au
Dymocks Waurn Ponds
03 5243 8720
waurnponds@dymocks.com.au
Ella Loves Boardgames
0433364995
ella@ellalovesbg.com
Gameology
03 8518 3067
contactus@gameology.com.au
Games & More Traralgon
03 5176 5033
gamesandmoretraralgon@yahoo.com.au
GamesWorld Chadstone
03 9568 5566
chadstone@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Doncaster
03 9840 7000
doncaster@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld FountainGate
03 9796 0322
fountaingate@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Highpoint
03 9317 0977
highpoint@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Northland
03 9471 9766
northland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Ringwood (Eastland)
03 9876 8033
ringwood@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Southland
03 9583 5511
southland@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld The Glen
03 9802 6000
theglen@gamesworld.com.au
GamesWorld Werribee
03 9478 4200
werribee@gamesworld.com.au
Gas Games
0412 903 333
peter@mindgamespakenham.com.au
General Games Malvern
(03) 9500 1360
malvern@generalgames.com.au
General Games Pty Ltd (Frankston)
03 9783 6356
frankston@generalgames.com.au
Good vs Evil
03 5441 5824
enquiries@goodvsevil.com.au
GufBallarat
03 5331 8987
mark@guf.com.au
GufBendigo
0437 597 156
mark@guf.com.au
GufGeelong
03 5222 8441
mark@guf.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Ballarat
03 5331 4289
jbballarat@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Chadstone
03 9569 9303
jbchadstone@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Fountain Gate
jbfountaingate@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Melbourne Central
03 9906 3500
jbmelbournecentral@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Melton
jbmelton@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Northland
03 9471 3695
jbnorthland@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Watergardens
394491800
jbwatergardens@jbhifi.com.au
Metro Hobbies Box Hill
03 9890 1144
sales@metrohobbies.com.au
Mind Games Geelong
03 5222 6100
sales@mindgames.net.au
Mind Games Hawthorn
03 9818 8593
mindgameshawthorn@gmail.com
MobileHQ
0411367277
mark@mobilehq.com.au
NewsXpress Bairnsdale
03 5152 3188
bairnsdale@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Clunes
03 5345 3223
clunes@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Inverloch
03 5674 1177
inverloch@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Ocean Grove
03 5256 1779
oceangrove@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Portfairy
03 5568 1744
portfairy@newsxpress.com.au
Popcultcha
1300 586 291 or 03 5240 7900
ash@popcultcha.com.au
Sanity Bendigo Marketplace
03 5441 6671
Sanity Horsham
03 5381 1350
Sanity Karingal
03 9789 0438
Sanity Lansell
03 5447 9444
Sanity Lilydale
03 9739 5832
Sanity Rosebud
03 5986 7471
Sanity Sale
03 5143 2091
Sanity Sunbury
03 9740 2751
Sanity Traralgon
03 5176 0839
Sanity Warragul
03 5622 1058
Sanity Warrnambool
03 5562 0296
Sanity Wendouree
03 5339 5641
Sanity Wodonga
02 6024 3952
TAK Games Pty Ltd
0419 511 465
info@tak-games.com.au
The Tabernacle at Ascot Vale
(03) 94825767
tabernaclegames@icloud.com
What's New Shepparton
03 5821 6611
whatnew3@bigpond.com
Yarrawonga Fun and Games
03 5743 1099
tony@canningarts.com.au
Yellow Octopus
03 9017 1686
info@yellowoctopus.com.au
Archie Brothers Cirque Electric Toombul QLD
0426 473 640
tbmanagers@archiebrothers.com.au
Big Play Games
0423 263 365 Stas or 0457 554 999 Lizzy
stas@bigplay.store
Blackwater Gifts and Flowers
0749825413
bgf@interfloraflorist.com.au
Brutal Deluxe
07 4632 3533
luke@brutaldeluxe.com.au
EB Games Australia
07 3860 7777
Flying Fox Studios
07 3855 1528
info@flyingfoxstudios.com.au
Gametraders Chermside
07 3861 5000
chermside@gametraders.com.au
Good Games Gold Coast
07 5591 6782
goldcoast@goodgames.com.au
Grim Gaming & Hobbies
07 4335 1061 or 0411544482
grimgaminghobbies@gmail.com
ISO World
0412975002
support@isoworld.store
Jb Hi-Fi Northlakes
07 3384 2400
northlakes@jbhifihome.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Mt Gravatt
07 3320 9300
jbmtgravatt@jbhifi.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Westfield Mt Gravatt
jbwestfieldgardencity@jbhifi.com.au
Millennium Comics
(07) 49266796
millenniumcomics@internode.on.net
Mind Games Brisbane
07 3210 6970
mgsqld@gmail.com
Mind Games Gold Coast
07 5564 0095
mgsqld@gmail.com
NeoTokyo
07 4638 7765
admin@neo-tokyo.com.au
NewsXpress Biloela
07 4992 3111
biloela@newsxpress.com.au
NewsXpress Surfersparadise
07 5504 6800
sprenn@bigpond.net
Padlockd
07 5551 5955
escape@padlockd.com.au
Play Back Gympie
0408 062 186
playbackgympie@outlook.com
Presents Of Mind Fairfield
0490 818 962
fairfield@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Paddington
07 3367 3711
paddington@presentsofmind.com.au
Presents Of Mind Toowong
0490 818 961
toowong@presentsofmind.com.au
Sanity Beenleigh
07 3382 0829
Sanity Brookside
07 3855 8028
Sanity Browns Plains
07 3802 8012
Sanity Cairns Central
07 4031 8515
Sanity Caneland
07 4960 4890
Sanity Capalaba
07 3245 1933
Sanity Castletown
07 4721 6236
Sanity Clifford Gardens
07 4634 0331
Sanity Dalby
07 4662 3257
Sanity Earlville
07 4033 6257
Sanity Emerald
07 4987 6770
Sanity Gympie
07 5482 3294
Sanity Helensvale
07 5556 0086
Sanity Hervey Bay
07 4124 8561
Sanity Hinkler Central
07 4153 1480
Sanity Kin Kora
07 4978 5336
Sanity Kingaroy
07 4162 4988
Sanity Maroochydore
07 5443 4368
Sanity Morayfield
07 5499 4088
Sanity Mt Isa
07 4749 4859
Sanity Mt Pleasant
07 4942 8164
Sanity Northlakes
07 3491 9477
Sanity Rockhampton City
07 4921 2509
Sanity Rockhampton Fair
07 4928 0550
Sanity Smithfield
07 4038 2221
Sanity Station Square
07 4121 4555
Sanity Toombul
07 3630 4713
Sanity Toowoomba
07 4637 9324
Sanity Townsville
07 4728 8375
Sanity Warwick
07 4661 1065
Sanity Wynnum
07 3396 4853
The Wicked Goblin
07 40814926
michael@thewickedgoblin.com.au
Toy World Noosaville
07 5474 1511
toyworldnbr@westnet.com.au
Vault Games
07 3211 5472
accounts@vaultgames.com.au
wiZZamakidZ
07 4743 5191
cathy@wizzamakidz.com.au
BigGameTheory
0422 228 892
thebiggametheory@hotmail.com
BrainHackr
08 7222 5939
andrew@brainhackr.com
Dragon's Lair Salisbury
0404714805
fivecolourgaming@gmail.com
Dymocks Glenelg
(08) 8294 8665
glenelg@dymocks.com.au
Games World SA City
08 8223 6007
dan@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA Marion
08 8377 0000
gamesworldsa@ozemail.com.au
Games World SA TTP
08 8395 7771
ttp@gamesworldsa.com.au
Games World SA West Lakes
08 8355 1482
westlakes@gamesworldsa.com.au
Gametraders Seaford
(08) 8327 2227
seaford@gametraders.com.au
Gaming Nexus Pty Limited
0400093719
stillhere2014@hotmail.com
Imagine If - Burnside
08 8338 5258
burnside@imagineiftoys.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Marion
8377 1799
jbmarion@jbhifi.com.au
NewsXpress Kadina
08 8821 1641
kadina@newsxpress.com.au
Sanity Elizabeth
08 8252 7530
Sanity Ingle Farm
08 8263 1774
Sanity Mount Gambier
08 8724 7780
Sanity Mt Barker
08 8398 5127
Sanity Munno Para
08 8254 1419
Sanity Port Pirie
08 8633 1026
Sanity Tea Tree Plaza
08 8265 3986
Sanity Whyalla
08 8644 2579
TableTopWarfare
08 8548 4011
info@tabletopwarfare.com.au
The Lost Dice
0425420784
jon@thelostdice.com
143 Books
0451 786 143
sales@143books.com.au
Dymocks Canberra (Civic)
02 6257 5057
canberra@dymocks.com.au
Gametraders Hyperdome
02 6293 3751
hyperdome@gametraders.com.au
Jb Hi-Fi Canberra City
02 6247 4401
jbcanberracity@jbhifi.com.au
Leading Edge Paperchain Bookstore
02 6295 6717
books@paperchainbookstore.com.au
Looking for Gamers
0414 485 132
charles@lfg-aus.com.au
Revolution CD Woden
02 6285 2700
oliverrshead@gmail.com
Sanity Belconnen
02 6251 0076
The Games Capital
02 6248 7722
sales@thegamescapital.com.au
Comics NT
08 8945 5655
comicsnt@yahoo.com.au
Sanity Alice Springs
08 8952 0208
Sanity Palmerston
08 8932 9146
Area 52
03 6231 0271
info@area52.com.au
Game Forge
(03) 6333 0446 or 0407 848 245
store@gforge.com.au
Games World Plus
03 6331 8070
gamesworldplus@outlook.com
Sanity Burnie
03 6431 3905
Sanity Devonport
03 6423 3982
Sanity Glenorchy
03 6273 4814
Sanity Launceston
03 6334 3155
Sanity Meadow Mews
03 6343 1278
Caffeinated Dragon Games
64 4 472 9115
info@caffeinateddragon.nz
Card Merchant Ltd
02-8405 1433
info@cardmerchantnz.com
Cerberus Games
6421546452
cerberusgamesnz@gmail.com
Counter Culture Board Game Cafe & Bar
04-891 2345
counterculturegames@gmail.com
Crackerjack Toys
info@crackerjacktoys.co.nz
Game Centre
07 8381141
info@gamecentre.info
Game Over Queenstown Ltd
0272036814
manager@gameoverqt.co.nz
Hallenstein Brothers
+6421745098
courtneym@hallensteins.com
Hobby Games Limited
+64224774661
james@hobbygames.co.nz
King of Cards
09 3094795
kingofcardsauckland@gmail.com
Megazone Dunedin
+64277773322
gamestore@megazonedunedin.co.nz
POP STOP
02-167 7495
glen@popstop.co.nz
Paper Plus Dunedin
03-477 8898
dunedin@paperplus.co.nz
Paper Plus Select Kaiapoi
03-662 9066
kaiapoi@paperplusselect.co.nz
Pop Guardian NZ
0274888765
popguardiannz@gmail.com
Retrospace Ltd
09-486 0791
sales.retrospace@gmail.com
The Warehouse Group
+6494898900 Ext. 96837
ToyCo NZ
64 9 815 1033
info@toyco.co.nz
Toyworld NZ Tower Junction
03-343 0330
towerjunction@toyworld.co.nz
Vagabond Games Auckland
09-368 1898
info@livewiregames.co.nz
The Gamesmen
02 9580 9965
admin@gamesmen.com.au
Australia
Mighty Ape
09 9512122
help@mightyape.co.nz
New Zealand
Joe Dodgy
0438 987 970
sales@joedodgy.com.au
Australia
Gamerholic Pty Ltd
Australia
Not Socks Gifts NZ
03-357 2272
contactus@notsocks.co.nz
New Zealand
Game Kings NZ
07 444-5055
hello@gamekings.co.nz
New Zealand
Jorgensen IT Services
0458756806
kris@scumandvillainy.com.au
Australia

Top